We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb stay on the beach at the Royal Antibes”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
Ranked #6 of 85 Hotels in Antibes
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Superb stay on the beach at the Royal Antibes”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We researched far and wide for a family holiday on the Cote d'Azure in late June 2014 and the Royal Antibes Hotel was everything we hoped for and more! We stayed for 6 nights.

Firstly Antibes is gorgeous. It is smaller than Nice and Cannes and has a feeling of a real French town. It's not super chic but has an unspoilt charm which is what we loved. The beach directly opposite is a lovely sandy beach,very rare in these parts and it is very central to explore all of the Cote d'Azure as well as the hilltop villages behind.

The Royal Antibes is right in the centre of town walking distance to everything and across the road from the beach. The suites with a sea view are stunning and well appointed for families. The decor is a little minimalist and the bedrooms compact but they are immaculately cleaned and well appointed with a full kitchen separate lounge with dining and balcony with sun lounges. The beds were very comfortable and the roll down shutters completely blocked out the light for an excellent night's sleep. The air conditioning was excellent and unlike a private apartment it was serviced daily. There is also a coin laundry in the basement.

The beach club across the road - yes we are not used to paying for a chair and extra for a towel but the 5 stars that include everything are a lot pricier so enjoy the day on the beach as your outing for the day and think what you are saving when you are touring. (Beach towels an Umbrellas in the rooms would be nice.)

The lunch at the beach club is excellent and the hotel cafe is also contemporary and makes a really good coffee even with soya milk and is a lovely place to sit across from the beach.

As other reviewers have said it is the staff that make the Royal Antibes experience what it is. The transfer they had arranged failed to meet us at the airport so we took a taxi from Nice. We were met by the valet who apologised and paid for the taxi. Then the manager apologised and sent up champagne and a basket with an apology and we had apologies from the concierge as well. They couldn't have done more.

All 4 of the concierge we met were excellent. They were incredibly friendly and helpful with all our requests and gave us maps with routes highlighted and booked our restaurants . All of the staff were consistently and genuinely friendly from front desk, valet, waiters in the cafe the main
Manager remembered our coffee orders by the second day to the guys at the beach club. The staff and the treatments in the day spa were also top notch. We stayed 6 nights but could have stayed 10. We hope to return one day. A memorable stay.

Room Tip: The apartments with a sea view are wonderful. It is a true full sea view. We were 1 floor up above t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jessemma_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Family,

On behalf of the whole Royal Team, I sincerely thank you for such a detailed and pleasant review! I am glad we brought to you what you were looking for and that you thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of Antibes as well as its ideal location. Not far from the main touristic places of the Riviera but quiet enough to relax after a discovering day of bigger towns like Nice or Cannes as you rightly mentioned!
An other way to enjoy a relaxing moment would definitely be our Royal Beach indeed! I am happy that you fully took advantage of it all along your stay as well as our Café Royal! As you said, hotels that include their private beaches in their offer are rather expensive and rare! But who needs to daily pay for something that you will not even use everyday!
I also have to say that I have been especially delighted with the satisfaction you had from your room, its comfort and the location of the Hotel. An other thing that I would warmly thank you for are your very kind words about our Staff! Every one of us has been really pleased thanks to them and it has been our pleasure to guide you throughout our beautiful area and to help you booking your restaurants. We do really love taking care of everything so you do not have anything to do but relaxing and enjoying the moment... Is it not what holidays are all about?!
Regarding the transportation from the airport, even though the mistake was not ours, it was a natural gesture from us to offer you something, knowing that you flew all the way from Australia to reach us!
We really hope that we will see you again soon!
Warmest regards from the Royal Team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    367
    245
    59
    23
    9
See reviews for
152
317
24
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We visited the Royal Antibes Hotel for 4 nights in late June, 2014, for a holiday. We had a wonderful time in the hotel and in Antibes. The hotel location is fantastic - it's directly across from the beach and actually has its own private beach and beach-side restaurant, which is a great place for drinks, lunch or sunset dinner. The location is a huge plus of this place. The in-house restaurant has a large deck out front where you can sit for hours and watch the people go by as well as enjoy the fantastic ocean views. It's within less than a 5 minute walk to numerous wonderful restaurants, as well as the "old town" of Antibes which has a lot of charm. The hotel itself is almost brand new, and has a contemporary design. Definitely the "newest" looking larger hotel we saw there (you see a lot of traditional Art Nouveau/Deco architecture, we wanted something modern). The staff were absolutely fantastic - very accommodating and kind, wonderful with directions and restaurant recommendations. The underground parking is not cheap (20 Euros daily I think) but essential (and worth it) because on street parking is a bit tight. The traffic was a bit crazy during our stay (just before high season began) so leave extra time for navigating the town and going between Antibes and Nice, etc. Also, rent a small car! The larger ones are harder to park and navigate in small parking garages.

Room Tip: Apparently only the suites have ocean views. Not a big deal to not have this if you are planning to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeffFlemings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for the time you dedicated to this very kind review! I am really delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay among us and I am glad that you liked the modern style of our Hotel as well as both of our restaurants!
As you mentioned it, we are perfectly located and Antibes is full of very nice restaurants and scenic places and I am happy that you fully took advantage of all of them!
I would also thank you for your kind words about our Staff and it is satisfying to read that you have been pleased with our recommandations and that they helped you having great times!
Our car park is essential indeed, plus, it is securely equipped with CCTV and accessible 24 hours a day! Thinking about all those advantages, it is not that expensive then!
On behalf of the whole Royal Team, I really hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon!

Best regards from us all!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Our family of 3 stayed at the Royal Antibes on 6/18/2014 through 6/22/2014 in one of their Deluxe Rooms. When we first arrived, we were greeted by a friendly staff that spoke English very well. Once we got to our room, we were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is a large room by US standards and a gigantic room by Europe standards. The room was stylishly modern and very well kept. It had a large balcony with a sitting area. The bathroom was split on two sides. On one side of the room was the toilet and bidet and on the other side was the sinks, bath tub and walk in shower. The bed was a large king size bed with a very comfortable mattress. They provided us with a small cot for our 6 year old son (room was so large there was plenty of room even with the cot next to the bed). The walk in shower was awesome! It was a large, true walk-in with no door. It had a rain shower head and a sprayer that could be hand held or mounted on the wall. My son loved the shower so much that he personally said goodbye to it when we left:-) The hotel doesn't have a pool but it was conveniently located across the street from a nice sandy beach. The staff greeted us every morning with a smile and was very accommodating to our requests. I have to give a special shout out to our concierge Louis-Philippe Gaillard. His activity and restaurant recommendations were excellent and his experience made our visit more enjoyable. We stayed at a different hotel in Cannes after we left the Royal Antibes and we really missed Louis-Philippe's guidance since our concierge at the Cannes hotel was not nearly as knowledgeable of the area. Overall, our experience at the Royal Antibes was a memorable one and we would highly recommend staying here on your visit to the French Riviera vs. a more touristy city such as Cannes or Nice. It's a short train ride from Antibes to the other cities and villages along the Côte d'Azur.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you does not seem to be enough to describe how pleased we were with your amazingly great review!
I am so happy that you enjoyed the size as well as the comfort of your room! It is fair to say that our Deluxe Rooms are pretty large and very well equipped! I am glad that the whole Family enjoyed it too! By the way, the shower asked me to pass its hello to your son! ;)
We are indeed really lucky to have such a great staff, we all are dedicated to the well-being of our dear guests and passionate about our jobs! Louis-Philippe has of course, been delighted thanks to your kind words and it is true, he is a Concierge hard to beat, proof is that you did not experience the equivalence in Cannes! Still, it is great to know that his guidance, recommandations and knowledge of the area helped you enjoying memorable moments with us!

Overall, I am glad that you took advantage of our beautiful town, ideally located as it is not far at all from other gorgeous and scenic places of the French Riviera!
We cannot wait to the pleasure of hosting you again soon and do not forgert to contact us for your next trip to Antibes in order to benefit of our multiple rewards created for our faithful guests!

Warmest regards to the three of you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
112 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My colleague and I hosted a technical training session, over two days, at this hotel. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, I felt I was in one of the better hotels in the area. We were greeted by an extremely friendly lady on the reception desk. She was charming. The room was excellent, modern and clean and had everything required. With the training room we had also booked breakfast, lunch and breaks for our attendees. Amazing food and service. The man in charge of the restaurant area was so helpful and clearly wanted us to have a great time. We did. with wonderful breakfasts that we held out on the large patio over looking the Med across the street. It was difficult to get the people away from lunch as it was fantastic, plentiful and on the patio again. This included wine, dessert and coffee. All at an amazing price I might add. My colleague and I managed to book our departure a day earlier than we should have and the hotel got us another reservation near the airport, for the night, which is where we would need to be anyway. They were, again, very helpful. This property is situated a short walk away from all that is happening in the old Town of Antibes so you can have a beautiful leisurely walk to and from dinner and the shops. I had a fantastic time and would definitely come back here on vacation. Thank you Royal Antibes. You made us look great!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aukgalgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

What a fantastic review! It is hard to express how grateful and delighted we are thanks to your lovely comment! The whole Royal Team are very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your time among us and I am more than happy that everything went on well - from your hotel room to the meeting room and food and beverage service provided by Café Royal - and overall, I am happy that you have been satisfied with our costumer service! It can happen to anyone to make a mistake with the dates while booking, so it was natural for us to help you out with that delicate situation and I know Emma did a great job by getting you a room near the airport!
As you have noticed, we always do everything that it takes to greet our guests and to make them feel well taken care of! Along all those things, you can add our perfect location indeed, just a few minutes away from the Old Town and its multiple activities and restaurants!

When it will come to organizing your holidays, make sure you contact our Reservations Department - available seven days a week - in order to benefit of our best available rates and all our advantages rewarding our faithful guests!

Looking forward to the pleasure of hosting you again soon,

Kindest regards from Antibes,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
245 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

First the positives, really stylish, modern hotel with terrace overlooking the sea with fantastic views and only a 5 minute walk from the old quarter of Antibes and therefore loads of good restaurants nearby, staff were also impeccably good mannered and helpful, spa area very relaxing. Negatives, rooms while really stylish were quite cramped and the only view we had was of an adjacent office building, so a front sea view room is well worth paying the extra. Hotel is expensive and you still have to pay an extra 20E for the car park and 15E for a very lame breakfast consisting of wafer thin cheese and a selection of jams and breads, worse still you have to help yourself to coffees and teas, so no service whatsoever, fridge also broke down and despite a request to repair, know one fixed it, Despite these negatives would still recommend as the position alone and general ambiance of the place could not be bettered.

Room Tip: A sea view is essential and would forget breakfast as there are far better and cheaper options withi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Sir,

I warmly thank you for sharing your views about your recent stay among us to the TripAdvisor Community! I am happy that you enjoyed the comfort of our Hotel as well as our fantastic town and ideal location!
I would also like to thank you for your nice words about our staff, they pleased all of us!!
I regret that you found our car park pricey but I ensure you that it is not that costly, if you consider how hard it is to find a spot in town and knowing that public parkings actually charge €2 per hour! If you were to leave your car in one of them for 24H, the total cost would then equal €48! You then save more than half that rate by using our private and secured car park with direct acces to the floors via an elevator! I am sorry that you did not fully take advantage of our buffet breakfast and its multiple sorts of jam, French pastries along with eggs, bacon, ham... But do not we say that there is no accounting for taste? I would also like to apologize regarding the fact that we did not fix the inconvenience with your fridge. I am not saying that we never make any mistake, but after double-checking with our Technical Department, it appears that we were not aware of the fact that your fridge was broken. Otherwise, please be sure that we would have fixed it straight away!

It will be a real pleasure to host you very in the near future and do not forget to contact our Reservations Department in order to benefit of our special Reward Program offering the best rates as well as many other advantages!

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Warmest regards from Antibes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We stayed in Royal Antibes for three days at the end of May 2014 and were really impressed. I have to say up front that the staff was some of the best we've ever experienced. Their attention to their guests, and their vacation needs, was excellent. Louis-Phillipe, the concierge, was the best we've ever experienced and will ensure that your stay is perfect. His attention to detail and desire to satisfy his guest's needs was really impressive. This gentleman is in a class by himself. This type of service is exuded by the rest of the staff as well. From Anthony, the Manager, to the front desk staff, this group knows how to truly focus on their customers. As any experienced traveler knows, a great staff can make up for almost any concern about the facility itself.
The hotel itself is ideally located. Not only is it right in front of a beautiful bay and beach, it is also the perfect location to use as a base to explore the southeast of France without having to put up with the serious crowds. Nice, Eze, Monaco, Cannes, and St. Tropez are all within easy driving distance. The hotel has a private parking garage, one of the critical elements if you have a vehicle. They have an attendant who greets you at the street as you pull up, takes your car and luggage, and from the start ensures a great stay. The room that we had did not have a balcony, but this did not detract at all from our stay. It was roomy with a nice separate bath. Air conditioning and heat worked perfectly, as did all of the bathroom fixtures. The room was very clean and was kept that way with daily service. We were completely satisfied with the accommodations.
This hotel is situated in a great safe neighborhood. We felt comfortable walking any time of day or night. There are plenty of restaurants within a few minutes walk and a banking machine next door. We walked around the corner each morning to a small supermarket and picked up our daily baguette and pastries.
If you're planning a stay in this area, make plans to stay at Royal Antibes - you will leave totally satisfied.

Room Tip: None needed - they all seem to be of the highest quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SenorKroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Sir,

On behalf of the whole Royal Team, I sincerely and warmly thank you for such a great and detailed review!
All the staff members - especially Louis-Philippe and I - have been truly moved thanks to your very kind and sympathetic words! Nothing can make a hotelier happier than guests' satisfaction and I am glad you enjoyed our Service as we all go beyond our ways - from the Front Desk Team to the Cleaning Ladies - in order to maintain the standards that you are in right to expect from a Hotel like ours. Regarding the location of our property, it is ideal indeed, with all the beautiful towns and places you mentioned within less than an hour drive!
Should we have the greatest pleasure of hosting you again in the future, I kindly invite you to contact our Reservations Department in order to get the best available rate and to take advantage of our Reward Program, created to greet our faithful guests!

Looking forward to seeing you soon,

Warmest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I have been staying in Antibes for many years, normally self catering, although have stayed in a few local hotels. The Royal Antibes was being built the last time I stayed and so I was looking forward to seeing the finished hotel, and knew in advance what a great base and location the hotel was in.

We were not disappointed, the hotel is modern, very clean and the staff, particularly the reception staff are faultless. We stayed in a basic room, without a balcony or view, we knew this was what to expect as we had booked this at a great rate. The room was much bigger than expected and had plenty of space with a separate toilet and a bath. The bed was very comfortable (I'm fussy!) and some simple added extras like bath robes, slippers and a turn down service every night made it stand out from your average standard hotel room. Yes, we didn't have a view or a balcony, but it was really peaceful tucked away from the road, who wants to stay in their hotel room all day, when the beach is just outside the door! If we stay again, I would look into one of the apartments with a view but so we could also self cater.

The spa is a nice extra, it isn't very big but it has a Jacuzzi, steam and sauna and a relaxation area with fresh teas. There is also a small gym. We used both a few times during our stay and although small, it wasn't busy or crowded and we stayed whilst the hotel was fully booked.

If I was to be picky, the only tiny improvements I'd make are; in some places the hotel is starting to look a little tired, the mirror in our room was slightly damaged, there was scuffing and marks around the door frame to the bathroom, the carpet in the corridor was a little grubby and the reception desk is a little marked, but these really are minors and just the beady eye of someone who has stayed in a lot of hotels. I would also suggest a discounted rate for the hotel's private beach across the road from the hotel for guests, we (and other guests) were there daily and whilst I didn't mind paying the 20 euros for the day, it would be a nice gesture perhaps to offer guests a half price rate?

Overall, thoroughly recommend, look out for a good deal on this hotel and book it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C, Responsable relations clients at Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I can barely find the words to describe how grateful I am for your lovely review that made every one of us really happy!!
I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the service provided in our Property. As you have noticed, we pay a close attention to the fact that all of our clients feel treated like VIPS and at home, no matter what room category they booked! It is true to say that our Classic Rooms are available at very good rates - knowing the ideal location of the Hotel - and incredibly quiet. Our Royal Spa "Cinq Mondes" is a great extra indeed and I am glad it satisfied you!
I would like to thank you for your improvment suggestions and I want to reassure you on some points: when the occupancy will allow us to do so - more likely during winter time - we will fix the minor things you have spotted in order to please every eyes! I take the opportunity to inform you that we already started to renew our Reception desk!!

By booking through our Reservations Department, it will be our pleasure to offer you the best available rate for a Cap d'Antibes Suite with its fantastic view overlooking the Mediterranean Sea!

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antibes hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#2 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Petit Castel
Le Petit Castel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
#3 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Garden Beach Hotel
Garden Beach Hotel
#18 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
3.5 of 5 bubbles 557 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Place Hotel Antibes
La Place Hotel Antibes
#4 of 85 in Antibes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.9 mi away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#7 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa

Property: Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
Address: 16 boulevard Marechal Leclerc, 06600, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Antibes
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Antibes
#3 Luxury Hotel in Antibes
#4 Business Hotel in Antibes
#12 Romantic Hotel in Antibes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ROYAL ANTIBES - LUXURY HOTEL, RESIDENCE, BEACH & SPA * * * * ouvert depuis Avril 2011, le ROYAL Antibes propose 64 chambres, suites et appartements entre vieille ville et Cap d'Antibes, a proximite immediate du centre ville et du Musee Picasso. Face a la mer, avec sa Plage privee, 2 restaurants, 1 lounge bar avec terrasse exterieure, parking prive et son Spa partenaire "Cinq Mondes", le Royal Antibes est le premier hotel de Luxe d'Antibes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Preferred Hotels, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach And Spa
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach Hotel Antibes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing