We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accomodation on the Cote D'Azure”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Antibes
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hapimag Resort Antibes
Ranked #31 of 86 Hotels in Antibes
Reviewed 25 August 2012

This is one of Hapimag's smaller resorts so it doesn't have all the facilities that others do, but it's still great. It has a pool, free wifi, a small bar and a helpful staff. It's very convenient for Antibes and Juan les Pins with all their shops and restaurants, but also for the airport at Nice. The apartments are all a bit different and perhaps a bit dark but they also have balconies (ours even had two so we had sun almost all day) and most have a sea view. The nearest beach is less than 5 minutes walk and it has all the necessary amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank simonshearer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gennaro1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartementen 1, 2 en 3.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michiel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joop S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jürgen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Oliver K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Iris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antibes hotels
0.3 mi away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
Hotel Le Grand Pavois
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
326 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#4 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis
ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antip...
#5 of 8 in Golfe-Juan Vallauris
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
Hotel Le Pre Catelan
#21 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
210 reviews
0.7 mi away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#6 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hapimag Resort Antibes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hapimag Resort Antibes

Address: 30 Avenue des Chenes, 06600, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 86 Hotels in Antibes
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Antibes is the ideal place for experiencing the legendary Côte d'Azur. The residence is just a few meters away from the old town with its typical French charm. Swim in the azure sea, wander through the quaint little village and enjoy the lively high society night life. Stroll along the beach, walk in the hilly surroundings and visit cities such as Cannes and Nice. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing