We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very smart & great value!”

Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Certificate of Excellence
Cork
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very smart & great value!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Stayed here for a week. Room was spotless and nicely decorated. Staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast was great. Across the road from the train station and a useful 'supermarket' and just 10 minutes walk to the beach. Good restaurants and cafes in the immediate vicinity.

Room Tip: My room facing the street had a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KathRynneCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    207
    48
    10
    1
See reviews for
102
146
23
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brazil
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We went for 5 nights to this hotel in our summer holidays. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very confortable! The rooms were spacious and breakfast was good. We loved our stay and recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Beaulieu-sur-Mer.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank JuliaSBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Location and value for money was fantastic. The female manager was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Breakfast was continental but very nice and plenty to choose from. Great value for money for a family of 4. 1 min walk to train station and restaurants. 5 min walk to beach. What more could you ask for?

Room Tip: west facing rooms have direct sun in the hot afternoon. The A/C struggled when the blinds were open...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hudge1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

I liked this place, the location is perfect near the train station , and there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel. Very good and helful stuff. The breakfast is delicious. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MDoumit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Great location and very quiet. Room is new and clean, there's a great bay view. The breakfast is wonderful, with a lot of choices. The staff is really helpful (some of them does not speak english), NEar to Nice and Monaco.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VivianBrondi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Just a couple of minutes from the railway station and a short walk to the centre this is well located. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are of a reasonable size and the wet room was really good. The bar is limited but acceptable. Good restaurants are close by and the area has a lazy feel about it which after staying in Nice was welcome. A train journey of just 10 mins at a cost of €2.40 takes you to the delights of Monaco. If you want a good base to visit the area without the hustle and bustle of Nice or the cost of staying in Monaco you could do much worse than staying here. Recommended.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skintbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaulieu-sur-Mer
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
La Reserve de Beaulieu Hotel & S...
#1 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
371 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Inter Hotel Frisia
#3 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
195 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Carlton Beaulieu
#6 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Royal-Riviera
#1 of 8 in St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
841 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Le Havre Bleu
#4 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
199 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Welcome
#1 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Mer
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer

Property: Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Address: 3 boulevard Marechal Joffre, 06310 Beaulieu-sur-Mer, France (Formerly Hotel Artemis)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-Sur-Mer Hotel Beaulieu
Artemis Hotel Beaulieu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing