We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This hotel is a great place to stay as very handy to town and bus stop across the road and train station 1 minute walk.We stayed there 5 nights and the receptionist had very good knowledge on day trips bus and train transport.The breakfast was also very good.Room was big and very clean apart from the shower area as it had grime around it which i did wipe some off with my towel the shower floor could do with a good scrub to remove this,apart from that it was a lovely place to stay we had a balcony as will which was good.

Room Tip: pay the extra for a room with sofa and balcony 4th or 5th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroline1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed one night here at the end of our two-week holiday - a great base for exploring this area of the coast. Staff were outstanding - friendly, helpful and professional throughout. Excellent breakfast buffet in a well-designed dining area. Overall, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Views of the sea are available from some rooms. Our family room had a double bed and sofa-bed - both...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rich808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This Ibis has lovely young staff who are so helpful. It is right in the centre of the town and some rooms have nice balconies. There is air con and very little noise so a good sleep is guaranteed. Breakfast is also included! A real gem on the French Riviera at an affordable price!

Room Tip: Choose a room facing east with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank c0mmissaire_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We had a great two weeks here. Hotel convenient for buses into Nice & Monaco & also from Nice airport. Great walks into Villefranche & St Jean Cap Ferrat & Eze Plage. Made very welcome by reception staff. Room basic but very clean and lovely comfortable bed. Our only slight disappointment was that the hospitality tray in reception only seemed to be filled/available when there were groups staying at the hotel. The group bookings could pose a problem at breakfast time, however, this was not an issue for us as we always had a later breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for five nights. The hotel and the staff was very welcoming and nice. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good. The only negative was that the room was too small for a family of four. Everything else was very good. The location was also good.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Near shops, restaurants, 2 super marts, train station & bus stop to Nice and Monaco. Friendly staff.

Could do with a little more storage and hanging hooks. Probably OK for 1 or 2 but it gets a little squeeze and the lack of space shows when you are 3 in the room. We had recently renovated room. Bad quality of renovation show - hanging hook missing in bathroom, door that brush against the carpet when you open it.

Room Tip: Get a room not facing the railway station. There was a train strike so not many trains running.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thor333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaulieu-sur-Mer
0.2 mi away
La Reserve de Beaulieu Hotel & Spa
La Reserve de Beaulieu Hotel & S...
#1 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
397 reviews
0.2 mi away
Inter Hotel Frisia
Inter Hotel Frisia
#3 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Select
Hotel Select
#5 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Royal-Riviera
Hotel Royal-Riviera
#1 of 8 in St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
910 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Carlton Beaulieu
Hotel Carlton Beaulieu
#6 of 14 in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
211 reviews
1 mi away
Welcome Hotel
Welcome Hotel
#1 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Mer
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer

Address: 3 boulevard Marechal Joffre, 06310 Beaulieu-sur-Mer, France (Formerly Hotel Artemis)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Price Range: £74 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Styles Beaulieu-sur-Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Beaulieu-Sur-Mer Hotel Beaulieu
Artemis Hotel Beaulieu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing