We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
4
13
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
13
11
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We always stay here when we visit Roscoff and it is a pleasure to stay here. The Rooms are Pleasant and have a modern en suite which may be small but it is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The sea view is perfect and what could be better than listening to the sound of the sea lapping against the rocks right below your window. It is inexpensive, I don't use the word cheap because it doesn't do it justice. The staff and helpful and pleasant.

Room Tip: Any Room with a Sea View. I always stay on the first floor because of a mobility problem.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EXPERIENCED_IMBIBER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We have visited the restaurant earlier, but this time we stayed one night at the hotel. It is very nice with very large rooms that have it own atmosphere. With the restaurant on the ground floor and the square just outside the window you are in the middle of the local environment.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Per M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We had quite a nice stay here. I loved the large room with antique furniture. The shower was a little to be desired and as there was no screen so it leaked a bit on the floor.

The hotel advertised as having internet and we could see the wifi connections. This was important to us as we had important business to do. When we asked for the password we were dismissed and told maybe tomorrow? We were only staying one night, I even emailed to ask for the access code as prior to arriving they had been very prompt with all email communications. I got no reply to my email. This place was quite regional so if you need to communicate more than the basics it would pay to learn a little French.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for convenience after arriving late in Nice.
The hotel is basic and cheap and you get what you pay for.
The bed wasn't too comfortable and I couldn't get hot water in the sink.
Parking was free but 200m away uphill which was an effort. Also no lift in the hotel.
All in all it did the job for somewhere to crash late and leave early.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank GorillaFoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Nice atmospheric place with great cafe/ restaurant on the street, and each room is unique. Mine had a great view from the balcony or the sunset and surrounding hills.Biot is also a recommended destinations to explore this unique and culturaly abundant town.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews