We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“L' Eden it WAS!”
Review of Camping Eden

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Biot
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Camping Eden
Reviewed 29 August 2011

L' Eden camp site is located approximately 3 miles outside of the small and beautiful town of Biot (Home to many artists and glass blowers).

In regards to its locational convenience the following may help:

> AIR:

Nice - approximately 30 - 45 mins away (depending on time of year/traffic), Served by all major budget airlines as well as B.A from most UK airports. Both trains and buses leave here frequently in to Biot.

> CAR:

You are better using the AA or Google sites to plan your journey depending on the time of year you wish to travel. From previous experiences July and August are the most horrendous months to be travelling ANY WHERE on the Cote d' Azur.

> BUS:

On the main road outside of the camp, served by buses running to/from Biot, Nice and Cannes, very regularly (1Euro = 3hrs worth of travel). However buses do tend to stop after 7pm!!!!

> TRAIN:

Exceptionally convenient. Biot train station is approximately a 15 minute (most flat) walk away, by the beach. Trains run fairly regularly, however BEST to check trains BEFORE going to the station as the office is CLOSED between 12-2pm for siesta. Not all trains stop here and so run through so please check.

Tickets are exceptionally cheap in contrast to UK service with an adult return to Monaco (1hr away, so furthest you may wish to go) costing around 13.50EURO for adult. Therefore you should make use of something called the Carte Isabelle costing a bargain €12 (£10), this day-long rail pass allows unlimited travel on any of the half-hourly trains that scoot along France's Mediterranean shoreline. There are 30 or so stations between historic Fréjus and the Italian border town of Ventimiglia that make use of this ticket.

*******************************************
I would stay that if you are a fit and active family of any age then you do NOT need a car due to the convenience of public transport here, however if you are not perhaps as fit as you would like or have health problems or even a very young family you may wish to consider a car (your own or hire once there) as the HEAT more than anything can make a small journey more and more difficult.

OK so the camp site and accommodation............

We booked our mobile home via Liz and Jeff at Sunhat holidays (small independent tour operator), last minute. I have to say they are very personable and friendly from the outset, which makes you feel very welcome, a great start and particularly good if it your first time to a new place, especially if it is your first time abroad/to France, which luckily for us it wasn't.

Liz and Jeff do offer a transfer service to and from the airport at 35 Euro each way. You may wish to use this for your convenience or explore using the train if you are on a tighter budget. Additionally if you have decided NOT to use a car then they will also take you to the supermarket at a mutually convenient time/day for around 15 Euro.

On site there is a VERY SMALL shop that sells fresh bread each morning as well as some meats, milk and cereal etc. However the nearest major hypermarket, Carrefour (Makes Tesco Extra look like Tesco Express) is around 15 minutes drive away, accessed by the major highway - NOT walkable!!

On arrival at the site you notice its size, in comparison to many French tourist sites, this one is very small and exceptionally well looked after!!

Liz and Jeff, as well as their own vans, look after some for private owners as well, which was what our van was. In complete honesty I would say the van was older than I expected and not necessarily as modern inside as one may expect for a holiday let, HOWEVER do not let this put you off as everything worked fine, it served its purpose and therefore was fine overall.

Our van was a 4-6 berth with 1x double room, 1 x twin room, bathroom and combines lounge/kitchen.

Outside each van is a very decent sized patio (often with an area of privacy also) complete with table and chairs (with parasol and sun loungers.

The vans are advertised as having TV and WiFi, however TV will only allow for DVD's to be watched and WiFi can only be accessed at the pool or bar area (If booking through Sunhat) - other operators have their own WiFi facility in each van.

The camp site is super safe with CCTV, barrier gate (staffed 24hrs) and most families were quite happy to let their children mingle around the different parts of the site. You will very soon discover after a couple of hours of being there how wonderfully friendly the site is. EVERYONE regardless of nationality or ability to speak another language will gesture or say "Hello", which is often missing on many commercial sites.

Many of the holidayer's that stay here have been visiting the site for many years and therefore it soon feels like a community for which you fit in to and welcomed. Children soon make friends with other children here, again regardless of ability to speak another language as do the adults with each other.

On site you will find the reception, small children's play area, Boules pitch (Of course!), table tennis, shop and small restaurant & bar by the entrance. This is the hub of activity of a night. Now, not ever night do they have entertainment on, however most residents go to the bar and restaurant simply to relax, watch the kids from afar and enjoy each others company. Becky (English -speaks French also) and Frank run the bar and are AMAZING. They are super, super friendly and hilarious and integral to the success that is L'Eden.

On a couple of nights of the week the bar does host some entertainment such as a Singer and others such as Disco, which Becky is definitely a fan of, strutting her stuff between tables. Additionally the waiting on staff are incredible too! Erica, Beckys daughter (sorry name slips) and Dart are ultra friendly and do an amazing job of ensuring your nights are most enjoyable whilst in the bar/restaurant.

Erica is super awesome with her jokes and stories and you MUST catch her .R.E.S.P.E.C.T song during the Karaoke evening.

Additional to these facilities there is also a large sized swimming pool at the top of the site, which is supervised by a lifeguard from opening (10am) until close (7pm). Now sadly this is the only time/area that disappointed me slightly. Baring in mine that July and August are the hottest months in the South of France, there is barely any shade at all around the pool and certainly NO artificial shade, such as parasols. This too me I felt was unacceptable and no very customer concious as the sun/heat was around 37-40 degrees during our week. The only parasol they have is for the Lifeguard, which is understandable if he has to sit out in it all day.

In contrast a nice and convenient facility they have is a water fountain by the pool to fill up your drinking bottles, nice touch!!

The Lifeguards in my opinion are the most unfriendly of the staff that work there. They are 2 brothers who live in their own ego bubble and dish around rules left right and centre. However they unprofessionally decide at times to just jump in the pools themselves or frolic with the owners wife, hmmmm - professional! - HOWEVER please do not let this small and personal gripe effect your decision to stay here.

Also on the site you will find 2 very large toilet/shower blocks, which is strange for a site with no many tourers/campers BUT they really do help! Showers in caravans are not renowned for their size or power and so these 2 additional blocks really do help and are brilliant. The shower heads are rain heads so powerful and very nice.

L'Eden is a very pleasant and attractive site with van owners spending A LOT of money on their 'property'. In some cases you would hardly recognise there is a van on the plot at all.

OUT AND ABOUT NEAR THE SITE:

BIOT:

This village perched up high dates to 154 BC and overlooks hills covered with mimosas and olive trees. Visiting Biot is to take a real tour through Provençal history.

It's streets and alleys are names accordingly : la Calade, Le Portugon, Le Cul de Sac, La calade des Migraniers, Lei Croûtons, place de l'Airette, rue Rondon, rue des orfevres, place de la Catastrophe (where two houses collapsed on June 12, 1898), and place des Arcades which is outlined on two sides by Romanesque and Gothic arcades.

One can't help but admire the beautiful doors, vaults, stairways, stonework, sundials, cobblestones, and the perspectives from one street to another.

A MUST, MUST, MUST SEE!!!!

You can walk from the site in around 15 minutes, around the corner and up the hill, 5 minutes after the shops there is a set of steps to lead you up in to the village/town.


AQUA-SPLASH / MARINE LAND (Also Far West Land / Crazy Golf and Antibes Land).

Aqua-splash is a large and super brilliant water park - a ten minute walk away from L'Eden. There are endless slides and pools here with something for all the family to do from sunbathing all the way through the mega spine tingling drop slides and water shoots.

Marine Land is pretty much what is says on the tin. It is an Americanised park whereby all manner of marine animals are based for you to see, from Sea Lion to Killer Whales.

Each species has its own pools etc, however throughout the day there are Sea Lion, Walrus, Dolphin and Whale shows, not to be missed. As an animal lover I am not particularly keen to see animals performing, however I was satisfied with their facilities, which look larger than most parks.

A combines ticket to Aqua Splash and Marine Line is around 49 Euros (Adult) that you can use over ANY 2 days in a 6 day period so works out a very good price really.

The above attractions in brackets were not visited by me this year, however Far West is for small children, Crazy Golf is what it says, but a good example of such an attraction and Antibes Land is a glorified fun fair with rides aimed at tiny children up to adrenaline monkey's.

************

As mentioned previously you can reach Antibes, Juan le Pin, Cannes, Nice and Monaco/Monte-Carlo from the train station just 5 minutes on from Aqua-splash etc. Also based here is the beach, which is pebbled but not uncomfortable to lie on or swim in.

Finally IF visiting Cannes DO NOT miss out on Isle de St. Marguerite. Walk up to the docks and catch the boat (11.50 Euro - Adult rtrn) over to the Island. Here you will find the mysterious Fort (6Euro) where the 'Man in the Iron mask' was imprisoned for many years .
Additionally there is a woodland area to explore and picnic in. The island has exceptionally low cliffs, of which anyone can pretty much find a place to walk down. Around the 'coast' of the island is littered tiny, tiny little coves that you can use literally as your own (see pics). Here you will be undisturbed as your sunbathe or swim in what feels like your very own piece of paradise. Depending where you chose to sit will depend on how many super yachts also wish to join your for a 'swim'.

ENJOY AND BOOK, BOOK, BOOK for Camp L' Eden!!!!!!

Hope you found this useful, any questions, please email.

Room Tip: It is pretty much equal across the site, have a look at the different tour operators for your needs...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank danioko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2010

my husband and i along with our children who are now grown up had been going to camp eden for many years, i havent been over this past couple of summers due to other reasons but i hope to be back summer 2011, all i want to say is that it is brilliant my kids loved it and made lots of friends, we also met lovely people, i cant complain about one thing, liz and jeff especially were just so helpful, they lifted us at the airport, brought us to the carrefore to get our shopping, they would have done anything for us, the caravans were spotless, everything was 100% i couldnt complain, it was the best holidays we ever had and now that y children are grown up we are going to bring our gran kids with us next year... roll on, and p.s. thank you so much jeff and liz i still have ur phone numbers and will be giving u a ring when we come over for to pick us up.. many thanks wendy and noel from northern ireland.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank drumanphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2010

We recently stayed in Camping l'eden campsite in one of the Sunhat mobile homes. We would like to comment on both experiences separately in dealing with the Liz & Jeff(sunhat) and the Eden campsite as they were 2 very different experiences. The rating we gave for the individual elements are for Sunhat as they provided the accomodation. the over all rating is a reflection of the site and our experiences with the site

Sunhat: Jeff and Liz are 2 wonderful people. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome by them. The caravan was spotlessly clean, well equipped and maintained. We had some minor issues with faulty equipment shortly after we arrived but we would simply put this down to the fact that sometimes stuff breaks. Once we informed Sunhat, the problems were corrected straight away. We cannot speak highly enough of them.

L'Eden campsite: Given our positive experiences with Sunhat it is hard for us to say the following about the campsite, this is not a reflection on Liz and Jeff.

Our first day at the pool was on the day after our arrival. We found it lacking in facilities i.e. there were some chairs and only 1 table which had a parasol. This table was reserved for the lifeguard. There was only one other area that provided shade, there was a tree near the entrance. One of our sons is quite sensitive to the sun, this is not a medical condition but rather a common complaint with fair skinned people, and if he gets burned he will itch for several days which as you can appreciate can be difficult if the area is burned. We take precautions by applying lots of sun block etc however we found that given the temperatures it was appropriate for him to wear a t-shirt while swimming to block the sun completely. This worked well for the first three days. On the fourth day, the lifeguard (who had been on duty the previous 3 days) ran over as our son entered the pool and informed us that he could not use the pool with his t-shirt on. Given our limited French and his equally limited English we could not understand why he could not continue wearing the t-shirt. He called upon a lady who was by the pool who was French but spoke very good English. She informed us that he could not wear the t-shirt because the pool was not a 'washing machine'. (It is worth pointing out that we later found out from the lifeguard that the lady was the owner’s wife). Needless to say w found the comment grossly insulting. We were both incensed by the suggestion somehow we were dirty people. We attempted to discuss the situation with her and she continued to insult us by inferring we were stupid, “that a cotton t-shirt would not protect him from the sun anyway”, a method we have used successfully for years.
We should also point out that there is list of rules in French, English and other languages on the way into the pool and nowhere does it say anything about t-shirts not being allowed in the pool.

With regard to the pool rules, the lifeguard attempted to apply the rules reasonably and fairly and in some cases (when the pool was very quiet) was more lenient with ball play, jumping, noise etc. This however did not apply to the owners children. On several occasions the lifeguard attempted to restrict the activities of the children playing ball and horseplay when the pool was very crowded and they ignored him, their mother was on hand to see but never intervened. It would appear there is one set of rules for some and another set for everyone else.

Leaving aside the pool, facilities for children are limited. There is a jungle gym on site suitable for children 4-8 years old and a table tennis table.

Our last comments are with the bar/restaurant/shop. It was a very clean and nicely laid out. There was only one choice of beer on tap. During our stay they ran out of blackcurrant and orange and our kids had to drink water for the remaining 3 days, they do not like fizzy drinks. We ate in the restaurant once, and found the food very nice and over all it was a lovely experience. On most nights there were very few people there after 10pm and there was little or no atmosphere. Frank tended bar every night we were there and was very nice. The shop was very small and poorly stocked.

There were other minor incidents that we experience and witnessed, too minor to spend time on here but to us presented the feeling of outsiders being unwelcome by the residents of the campsite. The campsite is mostly private caravans with a small few caravans rented out by sunhat and a Dutch company. There may be others, we did not notice.

Over all we had a lovely holiday; we have been in the south of France many times and find it a great place to holiday. This time was however sullied somewhat but attitude of the campsite owners and the rudeness of the residents. We will not be going to campsite Eden again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank eireteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2010

We have stayed with Liz and Jeff on numerous occasions at L'Eden since they started their venture, as well as previously at Camp du Pylone, visiting the area regularly for over 25 years. Although we lived in Brittany for 7 years we still made the journey to the south as we like the atmosphere of the 'Millionaire's Playground' and the usually marvellous weather. As long as we are able we will continue to return. We have always arrived to a spotlessly clean caravan with new equipment each year. Without repeating all the good things other visitors have said about the location and facilities, with which we heartily agree, we like the quietness of the campsite in April and October-it just couldn't be better.
Liz and Jeff have always made us welcome. The kind of people they are can be shown with Jeff spending hours with us at Antibes Hospital until 1 in the morning following an accident I had cycling-and this on Liz's birthday! Thanks for all the great holidays with you.
We will be returning in September/October!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROGERMARY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2010

We booked a holiday and stayed with Sunhat France in late April/May. (or monsoon season as we prefer to call it). We took advantage of the two weeks for one offer (typically Scottish very canny with the cash) and were glad we did. We also took advantage of the airport pick-up service that Liz and Jeff offer.

Liz was at Nice Airport to meet us and all went very smoothly. The same on our way back to the airport Jeff dropped us off right at the terminal door. Well worth the extra cost.

Liz and Jeff helped considerably to ensure that our holiday went well. They are available to deal with any problems (not that we had any except the atrocious weather - unfortunately even Jeff couldn't fix that)!

We both found Liz and Jeff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful.

This was the first time my wife and I had booked a holiday in any caravan site in France and we were very pleasantly surprised. The site itself seemed to us to be very well laid out with lots of palm trees and flowering hedges and shrubs which although not in full bloom (although they ought to have been with all the rain) at the time of our visit will look fantastic later in the year. The pool area looked really nice. The restaurant seemed well used and the people running it were very pleasant.

Our caravan (they are all the same style/design/size) was perhaps a bit of an older style than some that you might find much larger UK based campsite operators have to offer in their glossy magazines but in fairness we knew that from other reviews. The caravan had plenty of room and we found it to be very clean on our arrival and well stocked with everything you need for such a holiday.

The caravan was fitted with a shower but we tended to use the campsite showers which again were very well maintained, clean and with plenty of hot water.

Biot which is a lovely typical hilltop village was an easy uphill 10-15 minute walk. There was a small supermarket/grocer and patisserie at the bottom of the village and a nice little patisserie/cafe only 5 minutes uphill from the caravan site on the left.

Bus stops down to Antibes and up to Biot and Valbonne are located just a few hundered metres from the access road into the campsite. If you work out the bus system (its easy) like us you can roam far and wide. We went to Cagnes sur Mer, St Paul de Vence, Monte Carlo, Cannes, Theoule sur Mer, Valbonne, Biot, Juan les Pins, Cap d'Antibes including Garoupe Plage.

We thought that the Sunhat France website provided an accurate description and relected what we actually found on site. In terms of past reviews I think, without any doubt, that the many positive reviews fairly reflected our own experience.

The site was quite and peaceful with mainly resident caravan owners and is very well positioned for touring the area (especially using public transport) at a reasonable cost.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the site to others.

One final transport tip if going outwith the immediate area served by the local bus company "Envibus" e.g. If you want to go to from Antibes to St Paul de Vence by bus (easy peasy). Get the Nice bus (close to the Tourist Information office in Antibes) tell the driver your destination and you should get a "Ticket Azur" for 1 euro per person one way. That allows you to travel on two successive bus routes i.e. Antibes to Cagne sur Mer then change bus at Place Central in Cagne sur Mer for St Paul de Vence.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank killiemanScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2010

Hi all,

We have just returned from a fabulous Easter holiday at Camping L'Eden in Biot. This is our second time with Liz & Jeff of Sunhat France, so we were already familiar with the site. Our family consists of my wife and myself plus 4 boys ranging in age from 15 down to 5 years.
Where to start? Sunhat France have a very useful website and we found Liz & Jeff to be very helpful in arranging our stay. Their mobile homes are very clean and comfortable with nice patio areas to enjoy eating alfresco or just relax in the sun. They are always around should you require assistance with anything and are very approachable, nice people.
Camping L'Eden is a fabulous little site. From the moment you drive in the secure gates you are made to feel welcome. First impressions are of how clean and well maintained the site is. There is a nice playground for the little ones, table tennis for the not so little ones and a Boules pitch where all abilities are welcomed. The swimming pool is excellent for all ages. The site shop, restaurant and bar are run by Becky & Franck. Again, you are made to feel welcome whether you are there in the moring to buy fresh bread or last thing at night having a Pastis at the bar. The food in the restaurant is excellent and great value for money....steak to die for and Panga fish which was new to us and very nice indeed. The site has many regulars who spend their summer months on the Cote d' Azur, (envious or what!), who are very friendly and make you feel part of this community.
Camping L'Eden is ideally situated in a fantastic part of the world. There is literally something for everyone. Travelling around is easy, too. There is a bus stop just outside the camp site. Here you can get a bus to nearby Antibes or up the road to Biot. For 1 euro you can have 3 hours of travel anywhere in the region. One kilometer from the site is the train station where you can get a train to take you all along the Cote D'Azur. Nice, Monaco, Menton, Cannes, Eze, Italy are all within easy reach.
For anyone who has never been to this part of the world, what can I say? I cannot rate it highly enough. It is perfect. And what better place to stay than the aptly named Camp L'Eden.
Thank you to all the fantastic people there.....we will see you again.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cevert1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

What a massive disappointment this "Holiday !!!" proved to be. We have camped all over Europe and the U.K in both tents and our touring caravan and are proud members of The Caravan Club. I think we know what to expect from camping sites at our time of life however this experience was quite frightful. I never expected to be holidaying in “Hooverville“ especially after reading most of the reviews about this holiday company. Odd ,very very odd.

The caravans were basic and were dirty. Indeed the cleaning materials have obviously seen better days which when you think about it is rather ironic. There were used tea bags in a teapot and the mattresses were grotty. Thank God we brought our own clean freshly laundered sheets. Both my 2 young sons have asthma and eczema and if you have children with these ailments ,do not come here, it is not clean enough. The pillows felt like hundreds of cotton wool balls tossed into a sack….absolutely unacceptable.
The pitch itself was small ,dirty and lacked basic maintenance. There was no screening from neighbouring vans or tents save for some scabby dying sparse vegetation.

We have been to many camping sites but do not expect caravans and tents to be so close to one another. Please look at my photographs. To have someone else’s laundry flapping around about 2 feet outside my bedroom window beggars belief, as does the owner of said clothes having a good look in your window whilst hanging out said items. To make matters worse you can just see bins under said window. Its France, its high summer, its hot and it STINKS.…..

If your mad enough to come here then make sure you ascertain which caravans you are allocated to. I believe they have another 2 or 3 vans in a more appropriate place in the camp.
I was very disappointed in the indifferent attitude of the owners when issues were raised with them.

The camp itself was clean and other owners /Dutch, German companies have obviously invested in new clean caravans, which I think Sunhat really need to consider. Another example of Rip Off Britain. by the British. At least there were no problems getting our £100 security deposit back, I felt like using it to donate some clean mops, buckets and cloths.
The restaurant was borderline satisfactory although don’t give your kids money for the toy dispensing machines as invariably they don’t work and restaurant owners attitude not too sympathetic.

On the plus side there is an hourly security patrol at night to ensure safety and order. These gentlemen are polite and greet you in a pleasant manner during there rounds.

Be careful not to enjoy yourself too much after 10pm as campers, in tents are sleeping 7 feet away from you as soon as the sun goes down.

The area itself is quite menacing at times. We were here 6 years ago and had a great holiday at Camping Du Pylone a few miles away and this time around I was alarmed to see nightly police road blocks in the area now. For some reason even in the surrounding towns and villages there is a much heavier police presence. A good or bad thing....I am not sure.

I have tried to forget this dreadful holiday and couldn’t bring myself to write a review however people deserve to hear all reviews good or bad.

Book at your peril, you have been warned. Poor value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Absolvimeamanimam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunhatfrance, owner sunhatfrance at Camping Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2010

This is not a review but an angry response to our comments regarding the only negative review we have ever received and has been written by the same family, 2 brothers who spent a holiday with us last Summer in adjacent Mobile Homes.
We covered most points in our original response, which can still be read, but would like to emphasise that our Mobile Homes are not dirty, equipment is of a very good standard and we are very approachable if you have any problems or would like any advice during your stay with us.
During their holiday there were 2 official complaints made by French customers as to their noisy behaviour late at night, when asked by ourselves had the problem with their neighbours resolved itself we were told that everything was now fine, the next time we heard from them was through their 1st rather unpleasant review, something they have now felt the need to repeat 8 months later !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biot
1.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Sophia Antipolis
2.8 mi away
Camping du Pylone
Camping du Pylone
#6 of 34 in Antibes
344 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Antibes Sophia Le Relais
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Les Arcades Hotel
Les Arcades Hotel
#4 of 5 in Biot
35 reviews
1.6 mi away
Domaine du Jas
Domaine du Jas
#1 of 3 in Biot
116 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bastide Valmasque
Bastide Valmasque
#1 of 5 in Biot
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Eden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Eden

Address: Biot, Biot, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Biot
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Biot
Number of rooms: 14
Also Known As:
Camping Eden Hotel Biot

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing