We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“such a lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
front of building with fountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of building with fountain
The lovely pool of the residence entrance hall of the building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
front of building with fountain
The lovely pool of the residence
entrance hall of the building
sliding doors to the garden
sofa bed by sliding door
new sofa bed by sliding doors
kitchen corner view from sofa
Kitchen corner
bathroom
bathroom
patio with table and chairs
Garden view from studio
Rear of building
View of the apartment building
fountain at the rear of flats
gardens and fountain by the entrance of building
Sunset sun on the beach across the road
beach opposite flat
fishermen's harbour in Cros-de-Cagnes
firshermen's church in Cros-de Cagnes
Market day in Cros-de-Cagnes
La promenade de la mer outside the flats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cagnes-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
louli m
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“such a lovely place”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we went to the studio for a week in December in search of good weather, good food, and calm and quiet. We were lucky to have our three wishes.

Liliane's studio provided the calm and quiet. Such a gorgeous location. We were surrounded by greenery and even had a palm tree at the end of the little studio garden. The apartment itself was large and well appointed.
We did not hire a car as the studio was within reach of everything, including public transport, cafes and restaurants.

there was a delightful market twice a week in Cros-de- Cagnes 5 minutes away. We were very happy with our choice of flat.

we hope to return in the spring.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the setting
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Thank you so much Louli. I hope to see you again at the studio soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liliane d
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a few days in november in this studio appartment. It is quite large and had everything we required, even a little garden which we were lucky enough with the weather to use at lunchtime.

We were surrounded with trees and fountains in the gated residence. All restaurants and public transport were a few minutes away.

We were given the keys by a very friendly lady called Wafa who explained about everything when we arrived.

We will certainly returned in the spring.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2013
Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted you were happy with the studio. I hope you will book it again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blasco n
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
grand merci pour votre super appreciation. En general j'utilise la table qui est dans la cuisine pour la preparation des plats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Je suis desolee pour le malentendu. Je n'avais pas recu de notification du site sur mon portable et je ne savais pas que vous aviez reserve. Ouafa la personne sur place vous a recu et montre l'appartement ainsi que la residence en vous remettant les cles a votre arrivee. J'espere que l 'appartement vous a plu et que vous avez passe de bonnes vacances.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SORNIN J
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Cher monsieur sornin,

Je vous remercie pour votre super appreciation.

J 'espere vous revoir chez moi tres bientot.

Liliane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Djam74dz
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Je vous remercie Mr. Baha pour votre appreciation. Je suis contente que vos vacances ont ete bonnes et que vous avez passe un bon moment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71lia63
Piacenza, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscina
Liked least: Mancanza aria condizionata
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Grazie tanto per cio che avete scritto.
Spero che tornerate l'anno prossimo.
Liliane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing