We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious home”
Main Image
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Image
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Main Image
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirleelo...
Durban, South Africa
2 reviews
“Glorious home”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment is stunning - tastefully furnished with quality finishes. Loved the second shower and loo. Spacious, light and airy we found this apartment to be very comfortable and experienced no problems at all....in fact, would go back tomorrow. Beautiful linens and every kitchen utensil that you would require. The apartment is ideally situated - close to the fancy la croisette or a 5 minute walk to the less fancy (equally stunning) beaches. Walk into town! You cannot go wrong here !! Loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and light and airy
Liked least: I had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rostock
Reviewed 25 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Large group or tour
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2010
We are very sorry to hear this report, however it must be said that there are a few extenuating circumstances.

1. The morning that you reported the ant problem, a team came to completely clean and spray the apartment.

2. The reason for Ants (no cockroaches could be found) was that oily food prepared the night before had been left out, uncovered, all night. We live in a Meditarannean climate, of course, and oily food does attract insects in a heartbeat.

This is not an endemic problem in this apartmnet by any means, it is rather a regional problem which is easily resolved by basic actions such as clearing away food and organic waste.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
Reviewed 17 February 2010 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Feel like home
Liked least: The check-in
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2010
Thanks so much for the very kind review! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the apartment, and we look forward to hosting you again on you return to the region!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing