We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£226
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
nickkent22
Saxmundham, United Kingdom

A new hotel that has it all

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Feb 2024
The Belle Plage enjoys a perfect location at the foot of the old town. In front is the beautiful Square Mistral and beyond that the sea and the mountains. Our 4th floor room had a lovely terrace with a great view. Staff super-helpful. We will be back soon!
Date of stay: February 2024
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responsable Relation Client, Propriétaire at Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this review
Responded 13 Feb 2024
Dear Customer,Your positive feedback on Hotel Belle Plage is appreciated! We're thrilled to know our location, staff, and views met your expectations. Your compliments will be shared with our team. We eagerly anticipate your next stay.Eager to welcome you back,Jad AboukhaterGeneral Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£109
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Room service
Tripadvisor
£95
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
£235
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Pool
Photo de la façade de la villa à cannes
Tripadvisor
£108
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£153
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£356
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £215
  • Expedia.com
    £227
0.7 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £166
  • Hotel Website
0.5 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £96
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • JW Marriott
    £390
  • TiCATi.com
    £383
  • Booking.com
0.9 miles from Hôtel & Spa Belle Plage
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
134
13
12
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
13
12
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beef carpaccio french riviera recommend this hotel great location magnifique spa cleaning property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2024

The hotel is greatly situated very near to the sea, shops and restaurants.
All the hotel staff are very friendly, happy and helpful. Nothing is too much for them.
We would definitely choose Belle Plage again!

Date of stay: January 2024
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R3739HZstevew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Levy, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2024

Dear stevew,
Thank you so much for your feedback following your stay at Hotel Belle Plage! We are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional stay and that you enjoyed our location. Our team goes to great lengths to satisfy our guests' expectations and we are happy to hear that we have met all of yours. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards, Alice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2023

Nice and stylish yet cozy and comfortable place near the beach, cafes and a nice 10 mins stroll to the town center. We did not manage to use the spa which is in a neighboring villa but look forward to doing so in the next stay! Very friendly staff! Great rooftop restaurant.

Date of stay: December 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 199ste
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Levy, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2023

Dear 199ste,

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to read that you liked the hotel, the location and the staff!
Hopefully you will be able to come back and to enjoy the SPA.

Best regards,
Alice, Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2023 via mobile

I stayed at Hotel Belle Plage during ILTM. Very convenient location. 10 to 15mins walking away from Palais des Congrès. The Staff is adorable. Alice, the Guest Relations Manager, takes care of your stay in a very detailed way. Turns out she is from my same hospitality university and ir shows!! Magalie at the reception very courteous and helpful. Breakfast is delicious and everything is fresh. Didn't get the chance to see the SPA but heard very good things about it. The design of the rooms are unique and very "Beachy". Clean interior. Lovely view. Will be back again next time I am in Cannes for sure.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michelboulad88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Levy, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2023

Dear Mr Boulad,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Hotel Belle Plage Cannes, which I have been delighted to share with all our staff.
I would like to thank you for the trust you have placed in us and I am delighted that our staff and service have lived up to your expectations. We always do our utmost to ensure that our customers are satisfied and have the best possible experience during their stay with us.

It was a real pleasure to meet you and I wih you all the best!

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Yours sincerely
Alice - Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2023

A modern hotel with great charm - and charming, helpful staff. Perfect position for beach-lunching and strolling in to town. Beautiful view from our terrace over the Square Mistral and the sea beyond. We will certainly come back for another stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RivieraGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Levy, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2023

Dear RivieraGolfer,

Thank you so much for your great review following your stay at Hotel Belle Plage.
I am very happy to read that your really liked the hotel, the staff and the location.
Hope you will come back soon!

Best regards,
Alice, Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2023

I stayed at the hotel for a few days during MIPCOM in October. It's in a good location, not far from La Croisette. The staff is very attentive, particularly Magali who was very helpful in keeping and returning some clothes that I had forgotten at the hotel when I checked out. The dinner menu should be more diversified, as I found it very limited and repetitive.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank htembe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alice Levy, Service clients/Réception at Hotel & Spa Belle Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear Htembe,

Thank you so much for your review following your recent stay at Hotel Belle Plage.
All your compliments have been shared with all the team and to Magali who was very happy to help you.
We have well noted your recommendation concerning the menu at the restaurant.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back at Hotel Belle Plage!
Best regards,
Alice, Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews