We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JiJi M

Great experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jan 2024via mobile
Excellent therapist (Gregory) who listened to my needs, he had a great pressure and was very attentive to the specifics I requested. Also, a warm and friendly welcome by the receptionists. The slot was booked on the day for the day and was the perfect end to my day.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£167
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £167
0.7 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Room service
£334
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £334
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
£175
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
£167
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £169
1.2 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
£75
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
£497
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £497
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£1,652
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Photo de la façade de la villa à cannes
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    £137
  • Expedia.com
    £150
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £1,060
  • Expedia.com
    £1,091
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £232
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
114
27
8
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
27
8
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2023

Very nicely weclomed,we were carefuly treated and then walked to the end. Massage by Gregory was brilliant with a proper level of interaction and listening whenever needed.it is to be recomended as a place to visit and relax

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Waldek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

As a frequent traveller I am relatively critical about hotels. But this new 4 star Canopy hotel was great. I write by purpose 4 star, as that is what you should expect from this hotel: Staff is great, but yes sometimes it could be more efficient, but that's also the charm of this hotel. It didn't bother me.

Rooms are great. A fresh new design, different than the standard. We had a nice balcony with sea view. Temperature control in the room works great, which for me is absolutely important. First night we didn't get it cold. When we asked next morning they informed me that they had to switch something, as the cooling standard is shut off in the winter. Within 5 minutes someone showed up in my room and yes, we could cool the room down.

Location is great. At the corner of the harbour and the sea front, 10 minutes walk from Le Palais. Breakfast at the roof top is good, food quality could be a bit better, but he, freshly made omelettes! A big plus.

I absolutely recommend this hotel is you are looking for a comfortable, modern designed hotel with friendly staff

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyingdutchmannl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent service provided by Front Desk manager* and all other staff were friendly and professional. Excellent breakfast selection and preparation. Good location overlooking the sea and viewing the sunrise. We enjoyed one dinner in the restaurant.

* Very helpful to call/text local businesses in search of my lost mobile phone. And it was found! Very thankful for the hotel manager’s willingness to provide kind support in a time of stress.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TwinsFanInOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023 via mobile

This hotel was one of our best Hilton experiences ever!! We are longtime Hilton Grand Vacation Club owners (we have owned 4 fractional ownership’s for 35 years). This hotel was FABULOUS! It is situated in a great part of Cannes: near the Croisette (10 min walk), public and private beaches, the old port (2 min walk), the Forville Market (5 min walk(, shopping, and overall beauty!!

The breakfast buffet was vast and wonderful! The staff was friendly, helpful and cheerful!! Just the kind of people you want to see every morning!

Best of all, the staff at the front desk was incredible! They were fantastic, friendly, helpful, and we will miss them! Sima, Laura, Yasmine, Carmen, Ugo, and Benjamin were all wonderful! They deserve a raise!

Thank you, Hilton! Y’all did a wonderful job on this property, and we are so excited to return for another visit!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2023 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights at the newly opened Canopy in Cannes. Excellent location, large rooms, excellent breakfast, good water pressure in the shower, very small bathroom. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was tiny. Fridge in room, Nespresso machine, refillable water machine Breakfast was fresh, delicious and with lots of variety. Staff upstairs (breakfast) was superb. The pool, spa and fitness area were odd in location and somewhat inconvenient. Pool had no food/bev service which was a bummer. Front desk staff was hit or miss. Some super friendly, others not so much. Rooftop area was inaccessible throughout our stay, else it looks like it would have been lovely. Something about the hotel feels incomplete or like something is missing - or still a work in progress? Would stay again as it was an overall lovely stay.

Room tip: No service at the pool area
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank liveandlove2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Delphine Descamps, Service clients/Réception at Canopy By Hilton Cannes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Dear Marietta,

The entire #enthusiast team at the hotel thanks you for your review! We are very happy that you were completely satisfied with your stay in heart of Cannes!

It would be a pleasure to welcome you for your next stay in Cannes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews