We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ivana P

Amazing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Jan 2024
Amazing Balinese massage by Deborah. She was super nice and kind and massage was amazing it helped me a lot as I woke up with my neck half blocked. Thank you so much for your kindness and amazing massage. Super happy and grateful. Looking forward to visit again.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Delphine Descamps, Service clients/Réception at Canopy By Hilton Cannes, responded to this review
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear customer,

A huge thank you for your warm comment which delighted our entire spa team and in particular our dedicated Deborah.
We have not failed to pass on your comment to our enthusiastic Deborah.

It's true that we are fortunate to have professionals on our team who are committed to offering the very best to our customers.
We're also very happy to hear that she was able to relieve your pain thanks to her massage skills.

We hope you also enjoyed our heated pool and outdoor jacuzzi overlooking the Mediterranean.

We look forward to welcoming you for another moment of relaxation and well-being under the radiant sun of Cannes and the vibrant light of the Canopy.

Yours sincerely,

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £173
  • Booking.com
0.7 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £490
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £160
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £261
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £133
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £169
  • Booking.com
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £53
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £928
  • Booking.com
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Le Grand Jardin Carlton Cannes
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • RegentHotels
    £1,147
  • Booking.com
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £175
  • Expedia.com
    £184
1.2 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
104
24
7
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
24
7
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2024 via mobile

Excellent therapist (Gregory) who listened to my needs, he had a great pressure and was very attentive to the specifics I requested. Also, a warm and friendly welcome by the receptionists. The slot was booked on the day for the day and was the perfect end to my day.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JiJiM11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2023

Very nicely weclomed,we were carefuly treated and then walked to the end. Massage by Gregory was brilliant with a proper level of interaction and listening whenever needed.it is to be recomended as a place to visit and relax

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Waldek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

As a frequent traveller I am relatively critical about hotels. But this new 4 star Canopy hotel was great. I write by purpose 4 star, as that is what you should expect from this hotel: Staff is great, but yes sometimes it could be more efficient, but that's also the charm of this hotel. It didn't bother me.

Rooms are great. A fresh new design, different than the standard. We had a nice balcony with sea view. Temperature control in the room works great, which for me is absolutely important. First night we didn't get it cold. When we asked next morning they informed me that they had to switch something, as the cooling standard is shut off in the winter. Within 5 minutes someone showed up in my room and yes, we could cool the room down.

Location is great. At the corner of the harbour and the sea front, 10 minutes walk from Le Palais. Breakfast at the roof top is good, food quality could be a bit better, but he, freshly made omelettes! A big plus.

I absolutely recommend this hotel is you are looking for a comfortable, modern designed hotel with friendly staff

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyingdutchmannl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent service provided by Front Desk manager* and all other staff were friendly and professional. Excellent breakfast selection and preparation. Good location overlooking the sea and viewing the sunrise. We enjoyed one dinner in the restaurant.

* Very helpful to call/text local businesses in search of my lost mobile phone. And it was found! Very thankful for the hotel manager’s willingness to provide kind support in a time of stress.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TwinsFanInOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023 via mobile

This hotel was one of our best Hilton experiences ever!! We are longtime Hilton Grand Vacation Club owners (we have owned 4 fractional ownership’s for 35 years). This hotel was FABULOUS! It is situated in a great part of Cannes: near the Croisette (10 min walk), public and private beaches, the old port (2 min walk), the Forville Market (5 min walk(, shopping, and overall beauty!!

The breakfast buffet was vast and wonderful! The staff was friendly, helpful and cheerful!! Just the kind of people you want to see every morning!

Best of all, the staff at the front desk was incredible! They were fantastic, friendly, helpful, and we will miss them! Sima, Laura, Yasmine, Carmen, Ugo, and Benjamin were all wonderful! They deserve a raise!

Thank you, Hilton! Y’all did a wonderful job on this property, and we are so excited to return for another visit!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews