We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
HELEN H
Nice, France

Wonderful mother & daughter day

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Feb 2024via mobile
This was a birthday treat for my daughter we had a duo massage with Gustavine and Alicia .
Gustavine did me the perfect massage as I had requested one for lymphatic drainage. And my daughter asked for a gentle massage with Alicia both were absolutely professional and we both enjoyed the massage.

The swimming pool was nice and clean could have been a little bit warmer for me.

The Jacuzzi has a beautiful view to the sea .

Everywhere was clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and polite .

After we had a lovely lunch
We will definitely be returning.
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: Parking is opposite the Hilton . Definitely avoid the Boat show or the film festival unless...
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Photo de la façade de la villa à cannes
£122
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
£930
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £503
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £164
  • Hotel Website
0.3 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £271
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £139
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £52
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Le Grand Jardin Carlton Cannes
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • RegentHotels
    £1,147
  • Booking.com
0.8 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £176
  • Booking.com
1.2 miles from Canopy By Hilton Cannes
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
104
24
7
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
24
7
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2024

A wonderful spa experience for a few hours out of season. What a lovely treat.
Many thanks to Phisamai who is a very talented masseuse and facialist.
I look forward to going back and would really recommend the spa, hotel and coffee shop area too

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank riviera_writer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Amazing Balinese massage by Deborah. She was super nice and kind and massage was amazing it helped me a lot as I woke up with my neck half blocked. Thank you so much for your kindness and amazing massage. Super happy and grateful. Looking forward to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ivana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Delphine Descamps, Service clients/Réception at Canopy By Hilton Cannes, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2024

Dear customer,

A huge thank you for your warm comment which delighted our entire spa team and in particular our dedicated Deborah.
We have not failed to pass on your comment to our enthusiastic Deborah.

It's true that we are fortunate to have professionals on our team who are committed to offering the very best to our customers.
We're also very happy to hear that she was able to relieve your pain thanks to her massage skills.

We hope you also enjoyed our heated pool and outdoor jacuzzi overlooking the Mediterranean.

We look forward to welcoming you for another moment of relaxation and well-being under the radiant sun of Cannes and the vibrant light of the Canopy.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2024 via mobile

Excellent therapist (Gregory) who listened to my needs, he had a great pressure and was very attentive to the specifics I requested. Also, a warm and friendly welcome by the receptionists. The slot was booked on the day for the day and was the perfect end to my day.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JiJiM11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2023

Very nicely weclomed,we were carefuly treated and then walked to the end. Massage by Gregory was brilliant with a proper level of interaction and listening whenever needed.it is to be recomended as a place to visit and relax

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Waldek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

As a frequent traveller I am relatively critical about hotels. But this new 4 star Canopy hotel was great. I write by purpose 4 star, as that is what you should expect from this hotel: Staff is great, but yes sometimes it could be more efficient, but that's also the charm of this hotel. It didn't bother me.

Rooms are great. A fresh new design, different than the standard. We had a nice balcony with sea view. Temperature control in the room works great, which for me is absolutely important. First night we didn't get it cold. When we asked next morning they informed me that they had to switch something, as the cooling standard is shut off in the winter. Within 5 minutes someone showed up in my room and yes, we could cool the room down.

Location is great. At the corner of the harbour and the sea front, 10 minutes walk from Le Palais. Breakfast at the roof top is good, food quality could be a bit better, but he, freshly made omelettes! A big plus.

I absolutely recommend this hotel is you are looking for a comfortable, modern designed hotel with friendly staff

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyingdutchmannl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews