We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
£108
Fully refundable before Thu, 6 Jun
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
£116
Fully refundable before Thu, 6 Jun
Vio.com
£82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Tuncay
Rheinfelden, Switzerland

Nice and safe Holiday

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jul 2021via mobile
Hotel Eden & Spa Team is very friendly, helpful and competent. The Room service is also top. We found the Breakfast excellent. The Hotel is located in center of Cannes to reach to See, Restaurants and Shopping etc.. but the Rooms need in time to be updated😊
Date of stay: June 2021
Room Tip: The hotel is in the Center of Cannes.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Photo de la façade de la villa à cannes
Booking.com
£130
  • Expedia.com
    £130
  • Agoda.com
    £104
  • Hotels.com
    £130
0.2 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
£226
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £226
  • Agoda.com
    £194
  • Priceline
    £217
0.4 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
£155
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £155
0.4 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£281
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £282
  • Booking.com
    £282
0.8 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Le Grand Jardin Carlton Cannes
Expedia.com
£870
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    £877
  • RegentHotels
    £726
  • Hotels.com
    £870
0.2 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £355
  • Agoda.com
    £310
  • Expedia.com
    £356
0.4 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £94
  • Vio.com
    £88
  • Expedia.com
    £111
0.4 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £181
  • Expedia.com
    £199
0.6 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £58
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Eden Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (1,420)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
486
545
213
106
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
486
545
213
106
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main shopping street excellent location per day train station min walk pleasant hotel excellent breakfast very pleasant stay old town cannes film festival croisette conference congress cupboard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Staff went above and beyond. Great customer service and lovely place.

Clear and precise communication, flexible handling of requests.

The hotel is also close to all facilities and sights that Cannes has to offer.

I recommend this hotel highly!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Juan Carlos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

I have not even checked in yet and I called to make an appointment for spa treatments. 3x the reception literally hung up in my face when I asked in French if they spoke English. The 4th time they answered and laid the phone down!! I could hear them talking and one customer asked for something and he told her in plain English that it was on the left or the right! They left the phone laying down for 5 minutes until I hung up. This also explains why each time I called I was on hold for 10 minutes or more each time. No one should have to suffer to book spa treatments!! I will definitely call to cancel the hotel booking if this is any indication of the poor service of this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Service
1  Thank ShoeLady72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Staff was friendly and kind, but the hotel is not attractive. The space is not well utilized on the ground floor with a strange open space near the spa. Room was fine but a little warn--some paint chipped on bathroom countertops. Breakfast was solid. I

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Italypro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Stayed in classic room which was very spacious and rooms were very quiet. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast included. Large indoor pool area or you can pay 20 euro to use rooftop pool for the day. There is a carpark but you need to book a space as they are limited and it is very hard to find. Turn right into the street just before the hotel and about 50metres up that road on the left is a roller door. Press buzzer and they will let you in. No signage on roller door.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank FM662014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2019 via mobile

Long story short. Quite good location not far from train station and main areas in Cannes. Rooms are quite small and “tired” but decently clean. Breakfast decent not all food was tasty and fresh but in general is not bad. We had included dinner as well on our booking what was nice and we enjoyed. 3 plates dinner and all dishes were good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Swimming pool area with sauna is small but for short stay is alright. Overall hotel is a little tired some areas needs refreshment but for short stay is good.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ed_LTU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews