We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and great apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel
Palm Cove, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great location and great apartment”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2012

I wasn't expecting this place to be this good, but it is excellent!! Great location - close walking distance to everything? Very spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone seeking an apartment. There is a supermarket close by and there are lots of cute restaurants and caves. Very good shopping area too!! Free wi-Fi is great and the ladies at reception are very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Palm_Cove_Princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    15
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
20
4
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bordeaux, France
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

We stayed here for a long weekend with family; there were 3 couples including our parents. With a 2 bed appt this was fine, with plenty of room and a huge and very comfy sofa bed in the living room. Only difficulty was that the two bathrooms were in the 2 bedrooms - which was not ideal. Although the toilet was separate and easier to access.
The apartment had great facilites with a good kitchen and very spacious living room opening out onto a small balcony.
The location was great - noisy in the daytime if you were home because it overlooked the main shopping road, but it was ideal for visiting the town, the beach, the promenade and anywhere else.
Fully equipped with air con this was a great apartment to visit Cannes during the summer and see how the other half life... yachts and stunning hotels were all to see!!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Britgirl82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeddah
Level Contributor
95 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

the location is great, in Rue d'Antibes where all the shopping places is beside u,and it's a 10 minute walking to the beach,the wi fi is free ,which most 5 star hotels charge u for it,and the space of the appartment is great ,better than most 5 star hotels which is 20 sq ,but here it's 100 sq

Room Tip: depends on how many persons are u
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ghadajeddah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aberdeen
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

I was here with a group of 5 girls and we stayed in one of the 2 bed apartments on the first floor and we could not have been happier. Fantastic location as its right on the main shopping street of Cannes and only a few mins walk to the beach and pubs/clubs. We arrived quite late on a Friday evening but the instructions on how to gain entry to our appartment had all been provided up front and were easy to follow. the 2 bedrooms were nice an roomy with plenty of storage space and the living /dining room was massive so plenty of room to keep the sofa bed out, but also sit around and have breakfast. there was a small super market around the corner, perfect for getting in food and beer, and there were plenty of places to eat nearby. Only a few minutes walk from the main train station. there really was nothing to fault about the apartment. Would also mention the very firnedly and helpfulstaff who we communicated with both before and also when we were there, in particular Valerie, just made the stay really stress free. Would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jla113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2010

First of all this is not a hotel! Spacious apartments with high ceilings, our had several French balconies looking out over Rue d'Antibes, a short stroll from the beach and restaurants. The bedrooms were located on the side of the building overlooking a side street with a cafe serving breakfast. Very professional handling of our late arrival (close to midnight).

  • Stayed October 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank molanOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Majestic Cannes
0.3 mi away
Villa Garbo
Villa Garbo
#23 of 126 in Cannes
5.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel de Provence
Hotel de Provence
#1 of 126 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion
0.3 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#3 of 126 in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 469 reviews
0.3 mi away
InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel

Property: Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel
Address: 87 rue d Antibes, 06400 Cannes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 77 Speciality Lodging in Cannes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Cannes, ideally located a few steps from the Croisette, we offer some of the most spacious apartments in Cannes. Two to five rooms apartments from 50 to 70 sqm, all sound-proofed and air-conditioned. Some apartments have either terraces or balconies. Full equipped kitchen, wifi, parking nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cannes Croisette Prestige Apparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing