We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, basic but a good choice for Cannes Film Festival”
Review of Studios Parisiens

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Studios Parisiens
Ranked #56 of 80 Speciality Lodging in Cannes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed in one of the studios for five nights during the Cannes Film Festival. When booking the apartment we thought it was a little pricey but based on other quotes for accommodation in similar locations, this was a bargain. Also it was the same price as hotels in Le Cannet but much, much closer to the action of the film festival. The contact in the studios (Anne Marie) was also very nice to deal with. The room itself was basic but clean. We had a little fridge with water and two beers inside on our arrival (without being charged for this) - that was a nice touch when we arrived super late at night. The studio was on the third floor and was quiet even though it was off a main street. There was no wardrobe and we had to hang our clothes in the bathroom in a side closet. This wasn't ideal but to be honest it was a really central apartment and good value during such an extortionate time at Cannes. I hope to return again next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bossiestboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioscannes, Propriétaire at Studios Parisiens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Sir,
Studios were renovated this winter.... see pictures and see you soon..
Regards
Anne Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

We booked to stay 3 nights with our 3 and 5 year old boys in a studio apartment. It had 2 x double beds. (1 was a foldaway), small kitchenette with coffee maker and bathroom. It was located on the 3rd floor of large building with no lift - really only an issue for the husband with luggage on arrival as 4 trips for him up a lot of stairs (2 flights per floor). The location was great to the train station, supermarkets and beaches. Anne Marie communicated with us well and met us the morning after we arrived and provided access to a washing machine and dryer for our use also. Definitely happy to recommend to anyone looking for budget accommodation central in Cannes.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioscannes, Propriétaire at Studios Parisiens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Sir,
Studios were renovated this winter.... see pictures and see you soon..
Regards
Anne Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bal1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sheva991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioscannes, Propriétaire at Studios Parisiens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Pablo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioscannes, Gérant at Studios Parisiens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enza71d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioscannes, Propriétaire at Studios Parisiens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Majestic Cannes
0.1 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion
0.5 mi away
InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
Five Seas Hotel Cannes
#3 of 126 in Cannes
572 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso
0.4 mi away
JW Marriott Cannes
JW Marriott Cannes
#15 of 126 in Cannes
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studios Parisiens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studios Parisiens

Address: Entree 13 3 rue Marechal Foch | 3 & 13 rue du Maréchal Foch, 06400 Cannes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 80 Speciality Lodging in Cannes
Price Range: £48 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Studios Parisiens 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome,Ideally located in the heart of Cannes, about 200 meters from the “Croisette” and the “Palais des Festivals” (convention center), a 100 meters opposite the railways station, the tourism residence Studios Parisiens will make you fully benefit your tourist stay during holidays or business travel.It will put you next to the main congresses in the city.Taking advantage of the Studios Parisiens ….weekly or daily rental, it gives you a preferential situation with all activities nearby (sightseeing tour, water sports, tennis, golf, regattas, horse riding, and the magic of Cannes, the famous place of the French Riviera ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Studios Parisiens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing