We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Neotelia Pavillon Riviera
Nearby Hotels
US$412
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$448
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$434
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Cannes(Cannes)
US$378
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$414
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$370
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Barriere Le Gray d'Albion(Cannes)(Great Value!)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$471
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$353
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Canberra(Cannes)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
9
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
9
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Me and three friends stayed here for 8 nights in June/July. We had originally booked the one bedroom apartment, but were for unknown reasons upgraded to the two bedroom apartment. This of course contributes to our view on the good value of our stay.

The apartment (2nd floor) was large with a well equipped (for our needs) kitchen and two spacious bathrooms. It's location was great, as it is located on a quiet street just behind the Carlton and La Croisette, in close vicinity of both the beach, shopping and dining. The balcony was spacious and nice, although it was mostly in the shade. The maid was very service minded, but she doesn't speak English.

On the downside; the living room was poorly lit, and the blinds in the second bedroom wasn't working. There was a bit noise in the street when the garbage from the nearby hotel was picked up in the morning. The wifi signal was weak in some areas of the apartment, and at one time fell completely out. This was quickly fixed after a phonecall. There seemed to be some kind of lice on the plants on the balcony, overall the plants looked like they were poorly taken care of. There was never anyone in the lobby, but that wasn't a problem for us. I must stress that these are all minor things, and were not to great trouble during our stay. Also, the website advertises access to a private beach, but when we arrived there was no information to be found regarding this, and not really anyone to ask either..

We arranged for a shuttle to/from the airport through the hotel, it was very nice, and they even called us the day upon departure to schedule an earlier departure in order to not be delayed by the traffic jam that was Tour de France.

Overall we had a great stay and would be likely to stay here again if we return to Cannes.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saltogpepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2012 via mobile

We have been coming to Cannes for business and leisure for many years. The apartment is very well located off LA Croissette behind the Carlton hotel. Very well kept , fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine . Air con and complimentary wifi and parking space . Daily maid cleaning in the morning. A real gem in Cannes

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paolok66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2011

We stayed here for 1 night while going through the cote d'azur and found it to be a very spacious apartment. They has a separate lounge and dining room, a nice bathroom (but note only some apartments come with an actual shower the other are with the bathtub and handheld shower head). If we were staying for a week it would definitely be a good place. There were two things with this place that came as a surprise, one was the cost for parking, while it advises it has parking it doesn't advise on the cost the other is the breakfast which was included (it was not provided). Our contact for the unit was very nice and helpful and definitely some who can assist you even though she works from their other apartment block. Overall I give this a 4.5 star out of 5 as the parking and breakfast are not too major for the amount of time we spent here.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brkichinis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2009

We spent 4 days at this residence in the middle of September and unfortunately the weather was rainy most of time. So we spent a lot of time inside.
The location is great.
On arrival we were met by a woman, a maid actually and got an apartment on the 1st floor. The inner side with terrasses was quite dark and lacked the light...in a rainy weather it felt too much sad....
The room, and dining-living area were very nice. But the bathroom was only ok, a bit dated with a strange handheld shower with bathtube.
The garage was excellent.
During our stay we didn't see any manager at the reception. But we checked-out and got our taxi called without problems on time.
I would return to ths property but next time I would request a higher floor.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2009

We have just returned from Cannes, staying at these apartments. They are bright, airy, well airconditioned and perfect for visiting the centre of Cannes. The apartments are just behind La Croisette on the main beach and shopping front. As there were 4 adults plus our baby, we chose the 3 room (2 bedroom) apartment. The only slight downside to the 2 bed is that the one 'bedroom' is basically in the lounge, with sliding doors to partition it off. This wasn't an issue to us being as it was all family, but may potentially be if you wanted two totally separate bedrooms. The two bathrooms we had were very well equipped, one with a separate toilet (ideal for those travelling with children) and the kitchen we found well kitted out, with a dishwaher, washing machine, tablets for both the dishwasher and the washing machine, powerful oven and a fridge with a small freezer compartment. One thing you may require is additional tea towels, as we kept having to wash and dry ours being there for a week. We took lots of things thinking it was a true apartment, like tissues, toilet roll etc! However in that respect, it is very much like a hotel and apart from Sunday, we had maid service every day. The women there are very helpful and friendly and whenever we needed anything (like when the toaster blew the electricity!) they were on hand to come and help us reset it. The larger of the bedrooms was huge; the only issue we had was that the apartments being situated at the back of the Croisette Beach Hotel where the staff put all the bins out and us being on the 1st floor, we were very close to the racket made by the bin men at between 10:30pm and 11:00pm, plus recycling at c.7:00 to 7:30am EVERY DAY! We are not used to city living but if you are, it might not be so much of an issue. Small price to pay though for such a central location. Cannes is hellishly expensive, but if you go somewhere like Monoprix rather than the smaller supermarkets, it's just about bearable... rather like doing your weekly shop at M&S. If you want to eat out, we found a restaurant that does a set menu at a very reasonable 18e and the food was fabulous. Turn right out of the apartment, right again and it's on that road on the right, The Fleur de Sel. Staff were very friendly and they give you three courses. We had prawn cocktail with avocado, steak and fruit to follow. Overall, the apartment was well priced in this super exp city, well maintained and we would very happily return!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hastalluego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews