We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment in the perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely view of the Old Port of Cannes from the sunny balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely view of the Old Port of Cannes from the sunny balcony
Close up view of the Old Port from the balcony The lovely view of the marina from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Lovely view of the Old Port of Cannes from the sunny balcony
Close up view of the Old Port from the balcony
The lovely view of the marina from the balcony
Another view from the balcony
The view of the historic old town Le Suquet
Light and specious studio apartment with balcony and high ceiling
The sofa bed opened as a comfortable bed with 14 cm thick mattress
The double bed on the mezzanine level
Newly fitted kitchenette
Nice touches in the kitchen
Everything you need including a washing machine
Newly done modern bathroom
There's even a bath tub
Beautiful sandy beaches are only a few minutes walk from the apartment
The wonderful green balcony is yours to enjoy!
Palais des Festivals is only 5 mins walk from the apartment
A lovely evening view over the Old Port from the balcony
The apartment is located in the famous pedestrian rue Meyandier in the heart of Cannes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ke-anders...
Forfar, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed at this apartment for a week and I couldn't fault it. It's a small apartment but has everything you could need and the location was great. It's in the middle of the Old Town which is beautiful day and night and you can see the harbour from the balcony! Its a 5 minute walk from the train station and is a 2 minutes walk from the bus stop, which was handy when we got the bus in from the airport. There is a market with fresh fruit, veg and flowers etc. 2 minutes up the road as well as a Monoprix supermarket a 5 minute walk away too. Heidi was lovely and very helpful, I would definitely be back again! Thanks Heidi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There wasn't anything I didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane M
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Location.”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a great time in your lovely apartment. The location is just wonderful, so close to everything. The apartment has everything you need and more! We spent most evenings on the balcony with a bottle of wine watching life go by.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin D
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The Heidi apartment is excellent. Nicely fitted out with everything you could possibly need. You couldn't want for a better location right in the heart of old Cannes. This is our second visit to the apartment. Heidi is really helpful and makes sure that you feel really welcomed and immediately settled in. We would highly recommend this apartment if you are looking for a comfortable stay in a super location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing really....it was all very good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunnar R
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Great compact living”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Small but efficient flat, very good when working as a journalist at the film festival, with the palais five minutes away. Lots of restaurants very close, I thought it would be disturbing, but with shutters and windows closed there was no disturbing noice. Wifi worked excellent and the fan in the roof provided the necessary cool (the air conditioner was new and dripped water, which would be taken care of). The balcony is a nice place to sit reading or relaxing after a day´s work - even if now and then I had to chase a seagull away from landing there.
My daughter came down for the last days and stayed in the mezzanine, which worked well

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrius p
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in the heart of Cannes”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Thank you so much for a really lovely holiday.Your apartment is in the perfect location in the heart of Le Suquet.So close to the market, shops,bars and of course the old port and beaches.We have to confess that some days we just stayed on the balcony enjoying the wonderful views from the balcony.The apartment was our home away from home with everything we needed even the coffee machine.Well definitely be coming back later this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betinaand...
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very charming apartment in the heart of old Cannes - Nice view”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment is a pearl !

We spent 4 days doing our tourist stuff while feeling like Cannes citizens. We made our own food in the well equipped kitchen from groceries bought on the local market Marché Forville. In the daytime we went to the beach and even took a boat to the small Islands just outside Cannes. In the evening we came back to a cosy place, drinking cocktails on the terrasse, while local musiciens played old french tunes for the guests in the restaurants underneath our apartment. From the terrasse we also had a great view to the old harbour.

We had the pleasure of being cheked in and out by the friendly owner Heidi.

We will come back another time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The intimate atmosphere in the apartment
Liked least: To leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin D
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, good facilities and great location”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is a great apartment with all the facilities you need for a holiday in Cannes. The apartment is a 2 minute walk from the Cannes Airport Express bus stop. The check-in (and out) was very straightforward only taking 10 minutes. The apartment has all the facilities that you need (including wifi) and is well presented. There is a great balcony overlooking the old harbour and is great for people watching. The location of the apartment is fantastic with bars, restaurants, the harbour, the Castle and the beach literally on your doorstep. We had a really good holiday and would definitely think of renting the apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing