We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£95
Priceline
£90
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
£80
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Fahad
Cannes, France

Great place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Jul 2021via mobile
I had a great time at OKKO hotel, the rooms were tidy and clean, the crew were very friendly and kind, and the location is perfect which so close to the Cannes festival and the train station. Special thanks to Mehdi from the reception who was very helpful. I really recommend staying at OKKO hotel.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Other at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this review
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic return! We are happy to read that our team has made your stay more enjoyable. See you soon at Okko Hotels!

Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£109
  • Expedia.com
    £109
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Hotels.com
    £109
0.3 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
£227
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £227
  • Agoda.com
    £196
  • Hotels.com
    £227
0.1 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
£356
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £326
  • Trip.com
    £321
  • Expedia.com
    £356
0.2 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Photo de la façade de la villa à cannes
Booking.com
£108
  • Expedia.com
    £108
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Hotels.com
    £108
0.2 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£108
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £101
  • Agoda.com
    £82
  • Expedia.com
    £83
0.4 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£209
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £203
  • Agoda.com
    £123
  • Expedia.com
    £189
0.3 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£70
  • Priceline
    £55
  • Vio.com
    £49
  • Expedia.com
    £63
0.1 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£239
  • Priceline
    £268
  • Expedia.com
    £239
  • Hotels.com
    £239
0.6 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£156
  • Hotels.com
    £156
  • Agoda.com
    £144
  • Vio.com
    £156
0.6 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
JW Marriott
£390
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    £391
  • TiCATi.com
    £383
  • Hotels.com
    £390
0.3 miles from Okko Hotels Cannes Centre
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cannes
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
386
185
64
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
185
64
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station free drinks and snacks absolutely stay again nice concept lounge area every evening roof terrace nice stay south of france very nice hotel aperitif sheets rooftops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021

I loved staying in this hotel. The room was beautiful, clean and modern. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and most importantly here anytime I needed anything. There is also an ironing room that was really practical.
The hotel offers complimentary bottled water/juices/snacks/fruits and also from 6 to 8 PM a complimentary aperitivo which I enjoyed on the roof top.
I highly recommend this place if you need to be near the beaches, the Palais du Festival, the train station and your budget is limited. They offer basic rooms at a very affordable price!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leibuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Other at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon at OKKO HOTELS !

Polina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

Good location. The staff was very friendly & did everything they could to make us enjoy our trip to the fullest. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The bed was comfortable & very clean. Thank you for the nice stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinknockaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Other at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Kevin,

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic return!

We are happy to read that our team has made your stay more enjoyable. It was a real pleasure to count you among our guests.

See you soon at Okko Hotels!

Guillaume

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

I had been invited by a French friend to sleep with him,
He was the one who had chosen this hotel, I did not arrive at the same time as him and my friend was not present in the room, the hotel had refused to allow me to go up to our room because my name was not the same that the reservation, I had to wait at the reception for my friend to arrive, on his arrival at the hotel my friend had warned of my arrival but the reception had forgotten to write down this information, small room, view on the station , bad memory of this hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Rentcar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Other at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment.

We can't effectively give a room if the name doesn't match the reservation. Your friend should have sent us an email to let us know.
We have to enforce our procedures and ensure the safety of our guests.

Guillaume

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

One day all hotels will be like the OKKO group hotels Excellent quality service brilliant location- quality staff Yes free food and non alcoholic drinks - Yes really free food and non alcoholic beverages . The Bizzo

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arenni667484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Other at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank a lot for your nice comment. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again soon at OKKO HOTELS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2020

I stayed at Okko hotel Cannes Centre for a couple of nights, after having read the great reviews of this hotel. My experience was so-so.

The apperitivo and snack menu was poor with food seemingly running out before closing time or with just a few pieces of fruits, juices snacks etc to choose from. You had to ask the, sometimes rather stressed, staff to bring stuff from the kitchen instead of just stacking the fridge so that guests can help themselves.

Wine/drinks was not included and was quite pricy, starting from 5€, if compared to other bars or restaurants in Cannes.

Breakfast was not included and was basic with pre-made ingredients, more like what you would expect at a youth hostel.

Also, you had to ask for any additional hygiene products that are normally included when staying at a 4 star hotel (conditioner etc).

The hotel lock the gates in the evening so when arriving late you need to call the 24 h reception to get in. I called around 5 times before somebody answered and opened the gate. Not a disaster but somewhat sloppy and annoying, adding to my moderate review.

On the good note, room cleaning was immaculate and rooms were comfortable and modern. Location ideal. However, I would choose another hotel if visiting Cannes again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank sthlmtravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Okko, Autre at Okko Hotels Cannes Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

OKKO HOTELS wanted to return to the very concept of aperitivo by proposing a new offer of creative plates and antipasti more varied and qualitative. The selected products are often organic, artisanal and from the French soil such as the Superproducer fine creams, Aix-et-Terra aperitif recipes or Les 3 Chouettes pickles.

Concerning the breakfast, offering a more varied and always more qualitative breakfast was essential to fully satisfy our customers. We carefully choose each product such as 100% pure butter pastries, home-made and local jams and yoghurts, cheeses selected by the best craftsman in France, seasonal or local raw vegetables, scrambled eggs from free-range hens...

We hope we'll get the chance to see you again at OKKO Hotels !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews