We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard Ibis budget”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis
Europe
Level Contributor
177 reviews
136 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Standard Ibis budget”
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Standard Ibis offering - fairly new and clean, staff friendly and efficient. Toilet and shower walled off.

The Ibis budget breakfast is great value in France. Good buffet breakfast (not fancy but good) with improved coffee.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danno_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    127
    100
    51
    24
See reviews for
152
99
27
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

So so, but it fulfilled its purpose.
Car park is not really organized, the front code does not look very reliable (duck tape'd).
Room is was clean and ok for a hotel this category.
Didn't try the breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank GaiUan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

No complaints with the room or hotel, except for lack of parking spaces.

Location is a bit far from the centre, but is 20 min drive so not too bad. Not much else around the hotel that is useful for a tourist except a grocery store and a bakery.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank miketraveller1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
117 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

I have stayed in Etap Hotels all over France and have generally found them to be good value for money. This Etap in Antibes, however, was a great disappointment. Our room was dirty - the aircon unit was broken and covered in layers of dust. The walls looked like someone had splashed dirty water all down them and left them to dry. The toilet smelt of urine during the entire stay (it wasn't mine!) and the bed was as hard as nails, we had a very poor nights sleep. I would not stay there again. The place is generally very tired looking and needs a good clean

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TR4Europe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Golfe-Juan Vallauris hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Afraid the hotel was quite disappointing. Both of our rooms smelt of mould and having to sleep with open windows because of the smell made it hard to sleep.
Furthermore, the upper bed was so hard that neither of our 3 kids could sleep in them.
Having planned on a stay for 3 nights we left after the first night.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Golfe-Juan Vallauris
2.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Antibes
Ibis Styles Antibes
#14 of 86 in Antibes
651 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
#34 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
191 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Alexandra
Hotel Alexandra
#22 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Modern Hotel
Modern Hotel
#45 of 86 in Antibes
52 reviews
2.8 mi away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#7 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
489 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel La Residence
Hotel La Residence
#31 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis

Property: ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis
Address: Chemin de Saint-Bernard Porte 16, 06220 Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Antibes, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Golfe-Juan Vallauris
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Golfe-Juan Vallauris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your ibis budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Antibes Sophia Antipolis France/Golfe-Juan Vallauris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing