We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing, friendly, well located.”
Review of Villa Plein Soleil

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Juan-les-Pins
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Plein Soleil
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Relaxing, friendly, well located.”
Reviewed 25 December 2013

My mother and I stayed here for a few days and loved it. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, breakfasts were lovely. Ariane was the perfect host, very helpful and recommended some places to visit we would never have known to go. We had a great time and would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LisaGorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    5
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
9
16
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
geneva, switz'd
Level Contributor
56 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay.
Not only is it very clean, cool and quiet, but the rooms are quite spacious (for the price).
The location is quite nice - residential area about 10 mins walk from the beach / centre of town.
Ariane Kayser is very friendly and very present to advise guests.
Best value in this area that I have found!
I am looking forward to returning!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cdsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrance, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2012

I only spent one night here, but it was a lovely stay! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a long term stay in the area.

The rooms are probably the cleanest that I've seen from the 4 different hotels I stayed at (all around the same or more price point) during my vacation in the south of France. It was super comfortable. There is no air conditioning, but I stayed in June so it wasn't too hot and it comes with an air cooler that does the job.

There was soap but no shampoo provided, but plenty of linens for use.

Breakfast was your basic baguette, croissant and coffee or tea (with some cheese).

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mstinawu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ballyvaughan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2010

Madame Kaiser, our gracious hostess, made us very welcome.
The whole ground floor is given over to her guests and she is always available to give any help needed.
Linen sheets, comfortable beds, simple antique furniture and spotlessly clean, this is one of the best bed and breakfast establishments we have
stayed in.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juan-les-Pins
1.1 mi away
Le Petit Castel
Le Petit Castel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#7 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Jabotte
Hotel La Jabotte
#6 of 85 in Antibes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Villa d'Elsa
La Villa d'Elsa
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
2.9 mi away
La Bastide de la Brague
La Bastide de la Brague
#3 of 27 in Antibes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Maison Des Capucines
La Maison Des Capucines
#3 of 7 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Plein Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Plein Soleil

Property: Villa Plein Soleil
Address: 44 rue Pierre Loti, Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Juan-les-Pins
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing