We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent find!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins
Ranked #24 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I have just returned from a short stay at the Ibis Styles and can highly recommend it. Staff were friendly especially Marlene who was helpful prior to the trip and also during our stay. Breakfast was included and was a really good continental buffet. There were a couple of extras that were appreciated including water and sweets in the room! Coffee, tea and water (and sometimes pastries) were available all day in the lobby. Rooms were a little small but perfectly adequate. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catpugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2013

This is nice small hotel. No private parking, but you have some places to park around (small walking distance). Very clean and looks newly refurbished. Small room, but you have everything you need there. In the lobby there are a coffee & tea facilities complimentary all the time. . Nice staff, standard breakfast.
It was everything you expect from IBIS of good quality and a little more then it.

Room Tip: In the upper floors there is a sea view from the window.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikistravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Hotel is only a short distance from the beach at Juan les Pins but is quite a long walk from the centre of Antibes though there is a bus that stops almost directly in front of the hotel. The hotel does not look good from the outside but on the iinside the rooms are modern and clean though very small. We had a room at the back of the hotel and this was very quiet - possibly for rooms at the front this would not be the case due to the main road.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

What a find! Stayed at this hotel in the last two weeks of August with my two young sons. The hotel is in an excellent location in the old part of Juan-Les-Pins which has more character,a great choice of restaurants and very easy to find. It is also only a short walk to the beach which was perfect for our needs. All the staff were extremely friendly and could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel has a very contemporary feel and the rooms are very well designed and immaculately clean; with soundproofing,so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. Breakfast was very well organised and there was a great deal of choice with a never ending supply of cereals french cheeses,ham,fruits,coffee,tea,juices and croissants which my boys loved. I have food allergies and they were even kind enough to prepare and heat my breakfast each day,nothing was too much.

The hotel is very child-friendly and this is not just with reference to the facilities which are very well thought out but also in the attitude of the staff who were always smiling and happy to help.

This resulted in giving not only my children but also myself a well earned rest, everything was taken care of so we were able to just enjoy our time. All in all I would say this is an outstanding place and we will definitely be returning, one of the best holidays we have ever had. When it came to our last day we were very sad to leave.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J1N1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Spent one night here but wished it had been longer. The room had an excellent sea view, was comfortable quiet and had all that one needs. The staff were charming and extremely helpful suggesting places to eat etc. breakfast and coffee was good. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandDKentUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012 via mobile

I spent there almost a week and can say only good things. Room with a view on the see (kept perfectly clean), maybe a bit small but for one person enough. Breakfasts - chese, ham, bagietka (in polish ;-) ), fruits, coffe and fresh orange- what more to expect in France! Frendly stuff who would keep your wine in the frezer when you need it ;-) definitely my accomodation for the next time in Juan Les Pins!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank matfig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

We basically stumbled across this hotel by accident when we arrived in JLP a couple of days earlier than anticipated. It was a friday evening and the duty manager just couldn't do enough to help us.

The rooms were spotlessly clean and we loved the free tea/coffee/snacks that were available in reception at all times. A little bit out of the town centre but a fabulous seafood restaurant and a few bars within very easy walking distance.

Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOW580406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juan-les-Pins
1.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Antibes
Ibis Styles Antibes
#16 of 86 in Antibes
701 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Colbert
Hotel Colbert
#16 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Les Strelitzias
Les Strelitzias
#6 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Helios
Hotel Helios
#14 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
204 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Mademoiselle
Hotel Mademoiselle
#9 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
241 reviews
2.0 mi away
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
Campanile Antibes Juan Les Pin
#31 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins

Address: 95 Boulevard Raymond Poincare, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France (Formerly Hotel Balanea)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range: £62 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Juan les Pins, discover the hotel ibis Styles, an establishment of 40 rooms, completely refurbished, close to the city center, at 300m from the beaches, and 2 public parking lots nearby(free in winter, not in summer). A chic and tangy hotel offers an all-inclusive offer: room, breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Cocooning ambience and design: ideal family or in a professional supply ibis Styles will seduce a large clientele who appreciate a high quality service . The hotel has the air-conditioned and also a meeting room, a fitness room and free Wi-Fi connection. Ibis Styles whole team is at your disposal to make your stay in our hotel, a relaxing time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing