We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Les Strelitzias

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Les Strelitzias
Ranked #6 of 47 Hotels in Juan-les-Pins
Certificate of Excellence
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

This hotel is fantastically good .the staff are more than helpful the room was large and very clean spotless in fact. This has been our 3rd visit. The staff remembered us right away. The manager spoke us about 3 times to make sure every thing was alright. A great hotel

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank motorhome123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    210
    44
    12
    10
See reviews for
120
206
15
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

We stayed for 6 nights, very nice rooms, clean, big and colorful. Lovely big balcony and totally quiet. They have private parking in the yard. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Our room faced the park, it was a superior room on the 4th floor. Perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level Contributor
84 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights as our daughter was taking the safety test in Antibes to work on yachts, maybe it was in the wrong part of town but we loved our stay here as a park literally across the side street and we had our little dog with us. The Staff were super friendly especially one lady although I didnt get her name. We asked for a kettle which they provided for us with some mugs. The Room was very large with separate loo to the bathroom and 2 other cupboards/wardrobes and a very large balcony too - so we had lots of room to stretch out in as not easy with 3 adults and a dog, as our daughter is 20. They have a laundry room which was very handy as she had just finished a ski season in the Alps - so swopping of seasons clothes.
They have a very unique bar which specialises in Aniseed drinks Pernod/Ricard etc - a bit novel but been drunk on Ouzo as a young adult!!
Had great private parking which was definitely worth paying the extra for although I cant remember what we paid extra but it was one of the few hotels where we didnt pay for the dog.
We didnt eat in the hotel as we were up every morning to take daughter to Antibes and walk the dog and we like to eat in different restaurants etc

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juliahar2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2013

Very well situated in just a few minutes by walking from the beach. Huge terrace, some rooms had a side sea view. Nice green park just in front of the entrance of the hotel. Large (very large) and cosy rooms are charming, made in a bright colors. In a room you have a top quality bad, sofa and small table with 2 chairs and flat TV. Small fridge is also available. Bathroom is separated from toilet and quite stylish. All the services was at high level. It is better to get a parking inside hotel, because it is little bit difficult to find out a free place around the hotel. Didn't ask any payment for a small dog who was travelling with us. There is a small (very small) gym inside hotel for free. Really more than 3 stars.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tresker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

The rooms are lovely and clean. The bed is really comfortable, the room itself is comfortable. The surrounding is quite, I can come again for a vacation with my family. The gulf is very close that you can take walk in the morning. The car parking area is good that we always found a place to park easyly. Chose the garden view for your room. The service and the food is also good. I stayed a whole week and felt like I am home.

Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Fundaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

We used this hotel for a quick turn around before heading to Nice for 8 nights. The room was unusually large for a European hotel room. The bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning worked very well. While walking around the hotel and to the Med I met several people who stay here for a month every year while vacationing from Paris, a good sign if the Parisians are staying here. The property was beautiful and well-kept and they have a spacious parking garage.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susanjl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genoa, Italy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

We had a very relaxing experience during our stay at this hotel; the location is only 3 minutes walk from the beach, the staff is welcoming, the rooms are big and comfortable, the beds too! The rooms are mostly silent (we had one with balcony and park view), and the patio cafè/ restaurant has a very nice dehors. We tried both breakfast and dinner and found them really good. We'll go back!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juan-les-Pins
0.9 mi away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
0.8 mi away
Le Petit Castel
Le Petit Castel
#1 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.4 mi away
Astor Hotel
Astor Hotel
#5 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#4 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#2 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Villa
La Villa
#3 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Strelitzias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Strelitzias

Property: Les Strelitzias
Address: 2 rue Pierre Commanay, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes > Juan-les-Pins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
#4 Romantic Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
#6 Family Hotel in Juan-les-Pins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Les Strelitzias 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Juan-les-Pins, 300 meters (330 yards) from the beache and the city center, and overlooking a nice little park, Les Strelitzias*** hotel and residence is the perfect destination for sun lovers, whether working or on holiday.. Les Strelitzias offers guests a wide range of options, from hotel rooms to rental apartments, plus a restaurant and bar, everything is put together for you to have the best stay possible in Antibes Juan-les-Pins. La residence, quant a elle, comporte des appartements en location a la semaine, pour des sejours ou des vacances a Juan Les Pins en toute independance. The residence includes apartments (weekly rentals) for your stay in Antibes Juan-les-Pins. Our 69 hotel rooms and 26 apartments, spacious and fully equipped (air conditioning, soundproofing, TV, Wi-Fi) are arranged around a sunny interior patio. Les Strelitzias also invites you to its entirely renovated restaurant, « Le Patio », with its new menu, and its bar, « L'Anis Club », to taste a delightful traditional cuisine or cocktail in a pleasant atmosphere. Private parking lot available from 7.50 € / day. For a warm, personal welcome on your holiday in Antibes - Juan-les-Pins, choose Les Strelitzias. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Les Strelitzias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Strelitzias Hotel Juan-Les-Pins
Les Strelitzias Juan Pins
Les Strelitzias Hotel Juan Pins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing