We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I'd come here again”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away garden view from the livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
garden view from the livingroom
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Spacious and well lit livingroom and hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Individual toilette
Shower
Bathroom
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
Bijou Plage Residence
Guest bedroom
Large fridge in the loggia attached to the kitchen
Functional, bright and spacious living room
Our pride and joy :-)  Thank you to all the guests who gave us all those raving reviews!
Hallway and living room view from the main entrance
Residence entrance
Fully equipped kitchen
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Modern bathroom fittings
Tastefully decorated hallway
Fully equipped modern kitchen
View from the living room into the tropical garden with a banana tree right outside the windows
Residence Bijou Plage
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Guest bedroom with 2 single bunk beds plus the 3rd bed which pulls from underneath
Functional, bright and spacious living room
No smoking please
Toilette
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Elegant and functional bathroom with shower
Guest bedroom with plenty of storage space
Loggia adjoint to the kitchen with a large fridge and freezer
Entrance to the apartment
Baby cot for oour youngsters
Our newest acquisition:  (not the kid :-) - the high chair for our youngest guests ....
You are here! A stone throw from the beach
Welcome to Bijou Plage on the famous Cote d'Azur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
markr1234...
phx az
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“I'd come here again”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in September 2011

The apartment is VERY nice inside. Everything you could need or want is in here. Tomek and his liason were very nice and helpful. We stayed for 3 nights! The outside of the building is adequate, but it is a beach neighborhood. Its about a 10 minute walk to the beach, not bad. If all you want to do is go to the beach, then this place is perfect. If you plan to see more of the blue coast, I really suggest you rent a car

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy W
London
1 review
“First Class”
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Fantastic experience at Bijou Plage. Tomek organised our check in and check out excellently. Apartment is great and the customer service unbeatable. First class.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great decoration, easy access to local travel and beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda T
Brisbane
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great location and modern apartment”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Bijou Place. Our check-in was smooth and the apartment was just as the listed photos. We enjoyed the amazing framed photography and the unique space-saving ideas. The wifi internet was amazingly fast - the best we have experience during our travels (and better than our home!). The secure parking and reserved spot were a great advantage due to our hire car. The apartment was very warm with plenty of space for us and three children. We used most of the supplied equipment without any issues. Thank you for having us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern Decor and fast wifi
Liked least: Bed was a bit firm (not for my spouse)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
contoofar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice, clean apartment, good location and very helpful host”
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Tomek was an extremely helpful and polite host and the apartment was perfect for our stay. Very clean and had all amenities. The beach was a short walk (with some great places to eat) and buses into Cannes are from the end of the road every 20 minutes or so. We went for the film festival and found it an ideal place to stay that's a little way out the madness of the Croisette!
Transport home from Cannes after about 8pm via bus and train is a little tricky and cabs cost about €40. For value and ease of stay, I would definitely choose to stay at Tomeks place again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizaveta...
Moscow region, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment for all groups of travellers”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed in the apartment with the company consisting of 2 families with children 6&9 years old.
The apartment boasts with excellent location. The beach, bakery, grocery are within walking distance. There is a free parking lot, which is very important if you travel by car in the region. The apartment is fully equipped lacking only dishwasher.
Tomek and Eloisa are always easy to get in touch with.
No doubt I can recommend the apartment for any season!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, free wi-fi, free parking
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizaza
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“High recommend”
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I stayed at Bijou Plage apartment two week ago with my family and had a wonderful experience. Tomek is a super friendly and welcoming host. The apartment was very clean and you had everything you needed for a week in Antibe. It took us just a few minutes to take a stroll down to the beach and the promenade. I will definitely recommend a stay at Bijou Plage to future guests!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucP_ca
Quebec City, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top notch appartment including Internet WiFi and private parking lot”
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Ideally located, just outside Antibes downtown (15 mins walk) at 5 mins walk from the beach and beach's restaurants, we spent 12 days in this great place. Not only this appartement is spacious, quiet and clean, but it offering 2 large bedrooms, top notch fournitures including Internet WiFi and private parking lot. Ideally located, I never got any trafic going back and forth by car.

Tomek and Eloise are great persons and it was a pleasure to deal with these peoples. I warmly recommend Tomek's place if you are planning to stay at Antibes or around (15 mins from Nice by car). I'll certainly coming back there if I have a chance to work in this area again. Eloise and Tomek, thank you for your hospitality. Looking forward to meet you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 5 mins walk from the beach and beach's restaurants,
Liked least: No balcony, but once the door-window is open, we are nearly outside. :-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing