We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem!”
Review of La Colombe

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mougins
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Colombe
Ranked #8 of 16 Mougins B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 August 2012

This has to be the most perfectly situated B&B in Mougins - and is simply stunning. It's 2 minutes walk from the old village and has parking next door. Madame Albregt - Hortense - is charming and friendly and has opened her home to those of us lucky enough to share it.

Our bed faced the window with a beautiful view across the hills down to Cannes. We saw two of the other rooms (she has 5 in total) and all are furnished comfortably and with style. Breakfast can be taken on the terrace or in the garden - everything is freshly prepared and delicious - we felt like house guests rather than customers.

The pool is an added bonus - particularly after a long hot drive (or even a day's sightseeing). We were only there 2 days but left rested and relaxed - and can't wait to go back - often!

Room Tip: Ask for the one wth the bed facing the window - the view when you wake up will make you smile :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Whiteleaf87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn prima.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra19632014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones tienen vistas a la bahía.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blackreader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Nora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mougins hotels
0.3 mi away
Le Mas Candille
Le Mas Candille
#1 of 14 in Mougins
955 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Club Mougins
Le Club Mougins
#4 of 14 in Mougins
332 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel de Mougins
Hotel de Mougins
#3 of 14 in Mougins
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Lune de Mougins
Hotel Lune de Mougins
#2 of 14 in Mougins
455 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Mas du Golf
Le Mas du Golf
#6 of 14 in Mougins
100 reviews
0.9 mi away
Manoir de l'Etang
Manoir de l'Etang
#8 of 14 in Mougins
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Colombe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Colombe

Address: 73 boulevard Georges Courteline, 06250 Mougins, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Mougins
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Mougins
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing