We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
249
404
123
28
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
404
123
28
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportfree shuttleone nightan early morning flightswimming poolthe shuttle driveryogurtroom was cleanfree tea and coffeethe busaccor hotelsroad worksincluded in the room ratefrench breakfastbreakfast was includedhire carbuffet style
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2013

The hotel itself was very nice, apart from the pool that never gets sun, surrounded by buildings. The area is a little dodgy, a red light area - don't walk anywhere with kids. Right beside the train station "saint augustin" but be wary of busy trains, the French have few manners. Beds good. Quiet and modern with an excellent breakfast. One of the staff was rude but the rest were very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ORVNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We chose this hotel due to location for getting to the Monaco GP. We arrived on Friday for a 3 night stay, we called the hotel once we collected our baggage at Nice airport and within 10 minutes the free shuttle had arrived to collect us. The drive to the hotel was only 5 minutes away but I would suggest the shuttle as its hard to get across certain roads to the hotel. The hotel itself was very clean and modern, the breakfast was great and everything you expected from a continental breakfast. The beds were very comfortable with nice big pillows and I did not hear any other guests the whole time of our stay. The only point I would make is there was only one English speaking channel on the TV which was CNN, usually we wouldn't even bother watching the TV but as we were there for the F1 it was nice to just sit back and relax in the evening in front of the TV so would have been nice if there were a few channels to choose from.

The train station was literally a 2 minute walk from the hotel which was great as we were going to qualifying and the race. The train cost us 9 Euros return to Monaco and is only a 20 minute journey away, we were advised to purchase our tickets in advance which we did on the Friday and you must remember to stamp your ticket before you board the train in one of the yellow machines around the station.

The hotel was an excellent base for travelling to the Monaco GP and I will be returning to this hotel if I go back to the GP next year. The only downside is there is not much around the hotel so having arrived Friday afternoon we took a walk and ended up walking for 2 hours before we found a nice restaurant, most of which did not serve food until 7pm but this wasn't an issue for us as we had plans the rest of the weekend in Monaco. We got the bus back to the hotel from the restaurant which was very easy and only cost 1 euro 50.

Overall I would give this hotel a 10 out of 10!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleUK222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013 via mobile

We were arriving late into Nice and needed a place near the airport and train station. The hotel provided a free shuttle which was great. We just walked over to the hotel info wall next to the information desk in arrivals and dialed the 4 digit code to call the hotel. We had to wait 25 minutes for a ride as we had just missed one, but it was totally fine.We just walked out the A0 door and waited at bus stop 6 for our pick up. Once at the hotel we were greated by the friendly reception desk. The room was a little on the small side but super clean and modern. The bed was also comfy. The breakfast was also a typically French breakfast with limited options. On leaving we were given detailed instructions on how to get to the train station which was only a 5 minute walk. All in all, the hotel was great for what we needed.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PassportWillTravel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

super service start to finish. Great shuttle from airport, easy access to train station. Very clean and simple, stylish rooms.
We had twin room and there was space for luggage. Exceptional service. modest breakfast with good coffee. wifi was free. Swimming pool available too, though we didn't use it. staff is friendly and spoke perfect english. highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trvlfrnd_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

I arrived late at night and the shuttle came I collect me within 10 mins and the hotel is 5 mins from the airport. The service is friendly as efficient. The room was clean and new looking. The bed is very comfortable and despite overlooking a main road, it is very quiet. The breakfast did not have eggs or much selection but what they had was fresh and tasty. The terrace and pool area was very nice. Although there is nothing to do near the hotel, I would def come again if I needed a hotel near the airport!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews