We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat and great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patfisher...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely flat and great location!”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely flat with everything you could possibly need and great location. We had the most wonderful stay, would highly recommend this accommodation and will definitely be booking it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
So glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
burnhammi...
london
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wasn’t sure what to expect from Nice but couldn’t have had a better time. Thanks in most part to where we were staying! The location was fantastic for local shops, eateries and modern art gallery but also a short walk from main square and local trail station with trains up and down the Côte d’Azur. And after a ‘hard’ days touristing what better to come home to than a comfortable, lovely decorated apartment with all the practical things you need on a holiday- fridge, corkscrew and rain shower! Will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Many thanks! So glad you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stewW4
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The Anise appartment is just north of the Old Town and very close to Place Garibaldi and trendy rue Bonaparte. We loved the appartment. It is beautifully furnished with some lovely touches. I wouldn’t hesitate to return. Very comfortable and really good value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Many thanks. So glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing