We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value!”
Review of Interieurs-cour

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Interieurs-cour
Ranked #24 of 61 Speciality Lodging in Nice
Reviewed 21 April 2013

My wife and I stayed here two nights (Rauba-Capeu studio). It is in a fantastic location with easy walking access to old nice, the beach/promenade, and mass transit. The directions they provided were perfect and made it easy to find. With this organization, you're booking an apartment, not a hotel, so there's not a huge sign outside.

We especially appreciated the washing machine/dryer in the apartment as we were 1 week into our 2 week vacation and needed to freshen our wardrobes. The machine was a challenge to use, but using the free wifi we were able to look up a manual and get it working. Anyway, this was a really good value against hotels, with the added benefit of a kitchenette, and washer/dryer.

We would definitely stay here again, unless we win the lottery in which case we'll just take our yacht ;)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Byron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Interieurs-cour
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2012

This is a great little place to stay in Nice. A bit hard to find as there is no signage on the street or at the bottom of the stairs leading to the accommodation. The laneway leading to Maison Marie restaurant is the one to go down. It is only two blocks from the main beach and right on the main walkway where all the shops and restaurants are.
The apartment is well appointed with washer, full kitchen facilities, the room had an ocean theme. It has two small balconies which look over the restaurant courtyard.
The only downside were the stairs but once there it was worth it and a stale smell of smoke in the hallway. They need to put a seal under the door of the smoking room.
We will definitely be back for longer next time.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for an apartment. It is well worth it.
Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

We stayed in Zen apartment. It has everything in there - cooking and washing facilities, towels, hair dryers. Location is very good too. It is in the middle of the old town and you can reach shops and restaurants easily. The decorations in the apartment are really good and makes you feel like home. Definitely wants to stay in here again when coming back to Nice :)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank icyjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011

It was brilliant. We stayed in the Tribal and really loved it!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FireworksDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2010

Stayed in the Kyoto apartment - one of several apartments which all have a theme. Absolutely ideal for anyone who wants to have a bit of room, access to cooking and washing facilities and be just off the Place de Massena. Jocelyn the owner is lovely. The apartment was spotless and well appointed. The location is near shops, restaurants, promenade and buses but room quiet. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bardy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gogo_Paris_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Marieb2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Jardin Albert 1er
Hotel Rex
Hotel Rex
#158 of 204 in Nice
352 reviews
Jardin Albert 1er
Le Meurice
Le Meurice
#78 of 204 in Nice
105 reviews
Old Town / Vieux Nice
Hotel de la Mer
Hotel de la Mer
#82 of 204 in Nice
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Hotel Albert 1er
#37 of 204 in Nice
613 reviews
Jardin Albert 1er
Hotel Suede
Hotel Suede
#56 of 204 in Nice
513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Interieurs-cour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Interieurs-cour

Address: 5 rue Massena, 06000 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Jardin Albert 1er
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 61 Speciality Lodging in Nice
Price Range: £67 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very quiet and located at the rear of the loveliest courtyard in bloom in Nice's center. All the apartments offer their comfort with all the equipments and air conditioning. Easily accessible, so a car is not indispensable. Nearby all amenities, you will hesitate between staying in the studio to relax, enjoying the pleasures of the beach and the seaside walks or discovering the region of Nice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Interieurs-cour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing