We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,654)
Filter reviews
2,654 results
Traveller rating
738
1,042
509
229
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
1,042
509
229
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsea viewprivate beachbusiness roomold townclose to the airportthe busa city view roomtown centresun loungersfrench rivieranice airportsouth of francepromenade dessea frontmonte carloconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
1,444 - 1,449 of 2,654 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2011

This hotel is very nice! The services were great and the breakfast every morning was really good. The location is walking distance from a Nightclub called High....and maybe 6 blocks from the eatery and casino. The roof top bar and restaurant is awesome, and the view is beautiful from the rooftop. Nice gym and business center. Will visit again...LOVE IT!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingChic901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2011

We stopped here for a week over easter overall the stay was enjoyable friendly staff always helpful we only ate there once I had the steak and it was dreadful so I sent it back and refused to pay for it even though it wad knocked off the bill it was very disappointing for a four star hotel also the wine was very expensive starting at 42 € a bottle the breakfast was ok but not the best selection I've ever had the English style side of breakfast I thight was poor but all in all we enjoyed the stay on a night we ate in nice we took the bus to towm very cheap 1€ anywhere always full though be prepared to stand and hang on to the grab rails once in town hundreds of brilliant
restaurants but nearly all have similar menus but we never had a
bad meal beer is around 9€ a pint
not cheap wine around 6€ a glass I must recommend a small Chinese restaurant called crazy wok which was excellent and speedy service you can even watch your meal been cooked on a large screen.we did Cannes by bus for 1€ 1.45hr trip and also monte Carlo by train and bus the train was fast but packed everyone scrambling to get on and off the train station in nice was very hard to find though we only found it after asking several people for directions arent sure if the station we used is the only one in nice if it is it's very small and well hidden we caught the 100 bus back from monte Carlo only took an hour but bus was packed all in all a good holiday but generally expensive.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marklan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

When we checked into the hotel we requested a Queen or King bed. We ended up getting a bed that was made of 2 twin beds pushed together- and it was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The bed also had cheap sheets that were itchy and scratchy.
The room was not very clean at all- with water marks and stains around the sink and a huge rust colored stain in the middle of the bathroom floor.
The door key to our room would no longer work every single time we left the room (it would get deactivated) and the front desk staff was not very nice about reactivating the key for us.
The 22Euro buffet breakfast the hotel offers is TERRIBLE. Not worth the money at all. The lunch at the rooftop pool is a much better option and was actually very good.
The location of the hotel is at the far end of the town, so it is better to stay closer to the center of old town by the flower market because it costs about 15euro to take a cab down to the restaurants and bars. The hotels in this area are nicer and cleaner and cost just as much as the Radisson. I recommend staying anywhere other than the Radisson in Nice.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LKM2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

Modern amenities, spacious rooms, comfortable beds. Expensive breakfast made us seek food elsewhere. 20 minutes walk along the Mediterranean coast to get the main Nice square. Recommended if you don't mind walking.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaveMaharaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2011

I was in the hotel for two nights during one business meeting. It was very nice and pleasant stay! Rooms are clean and spacious, restaurants and facilities are suitable and well maintained. Food is fresh and delicious, and personnel is professional and helpful all the time. Free high speed Wi-Fi. Would recommend the hotel for business or tourism stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beto621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews