We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,685)
Filter reviews
2,685 results
Traveller rating
749
1,056
512
232
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
749
1,056
512
232
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool sea view private beach business room old town close to the airport the bus a city view room town centre sun loungers french riviera nice airport south of france promenade des sea front monte carlo concierge
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,685 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great pool up top. Prices are expensive, but to be expected from a 4 star hotel in Nice.

Located about 20 mins taxi from Port- on the other side of Nice- but a few small restaurants dotted around if you wanted to walk somewhere.

Gym was decent, and sauna/steam room too. Problem accessing it on the first day, but staff were very helpful.

Would recommend hotel- and will be back!

Room Tip: We paid 60 euros more for a sea view- definately worth it!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank littlepiggylondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your departure from Radisson Blu Hotel Nice.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much!

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel for your next trip to Nice.

Kind regards,

Lionel Servant
Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friend spent 4 days at Radisson Blu and we were very satisfied.
Our room was very clean & big, the bed was comfortable.
The staff is amazing, especially Raphael from the roof top restaurant and Boris(?) from the bar who even put candles in the cocktail for our birthday.
Unforgettable experience, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Szandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your departure from Radisson Blu Hotel Nice.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay that much!

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in Radisson Blu Hotel for your next trip to Nice.

Kind regards,

Lionel Servant
Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
guestrelationR1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was there in 23 august, and I give deposit 300€ they told me in 3 days I will have my money back in my account. I still wait wait to refund my money... I am very disappointed. I call them first time they close my phone and second time I put me to wait 10 min. Nobody give one answer back to me. So be careful when you go there.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dragan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationR1, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your stay in Radisson Blu Nice Hotel.

The deposit of 300€ was taken as a hold for eventual extras. This hold should have been released upon check out. Please note that we have transferred your request to our accounting department, which will make sure that your deposit is released as quick as possible.

We hope your stay with us satisfied your expectations.

Kind regards,

Lionel Servant
Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Nice & Radisson Blu Hotel Thalasso 1835 Cannes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
guestrelationR1, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews