We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable friendly Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport
Ranked #125 of 203 Hotels in Nice
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

This was my first stay in this hotel.
The staff were friendly and multi lingual, Restaurant and bar very good. Everything combined gave a comfortable almost home from home feel.
I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank engelhardt61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

304 - 310 of 828 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

The hotel was quiet and really close to the airport with a 24/7 shuttle. Good deal for the price. the room was average but seemed clean enough. Nice variety of foods on the breakfast buffet. We had pizza in the hotel restaurant and were a bit disappointed. Had much better food in the Nice Ville.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel staff is great, all bi-lingual, very helpful. Arrived early and Marie found an upgraded room for us. Hotel is 10-15 minute walk to train station to Cannes (So) and Monte Carlo (No). Hotel is walking distance to airport. Express shuttle from cruise port is available. Also has a free shuttle to airport and shopping mall and "restaurant row" along the beach. We noticed many business people at breakfast alsom so it's popular with them. Allaround a gret hotel well worth the price

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank mondoleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Although I was juts overnight, I was surprised about the room. Very good money value. May be the selection on tv channels could be more extensive, but who cares when you need a good rest. Definetely much better than nearby hotels for similar prices.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Victor Manuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights, as a short vacation with my daughter, hotel is modern, typical of park inn chain, rooms are clean and basic, but it has a pool, sauna and shuttle to the airport and St Laurents, the train station is a 5-10 min walk and buses into Nice take 20mins. It is a lot cheaper to get the local bus, 5 mins walk from the hotel, than at the airport. If you are happy to travel by public transport this hotel is ideal, in 4 days we visited Nice centre and Ezekiel village by bus, and Monaco/Monte Carlo by the excellent, easily accessible and cheap trains.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mia55170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We had to stay in Park Inn overnight because our flight had been cancelled and we could not get back to the US until the next day. Lufthansa Airlines had given us vouchers for the hotel, as well as meal tickets for lunch and dinner. When we checked in, the desk receptionist gave us vouchers that CLEARLY STATED we were entitled to "Starter + Entree + Dessert, Water + Glass of Wine + Coffee or Tea," at the hotel restaurant. However, when we arrived for lunch we were told we could only order an Entree and Glass of Wine. Then for dinner we were told we could only get the full voucher if we ordered the Lamb, which we don't eat. The restuarant manager threw menus as us when we requested something else and said "Order what you want then but you only have 25 Euros to spend," even the voucher said nothing of the sort. When we complained to the waitress she suddenty stated that she "can't understand English." The restaurant ruined the entire experience for us, and since Lufthansa was footing the bill I have no idea why they were giving us such poor customer service. In addition, the beds were hard, and the free Wi-Fi kept kicking us off. I would never recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I recently stayed 1 night at this hotel as I had an early flight. I found reception to be responsive, the room clean, quiet and a good size and I enjoyed the "large" shower. The shuttle service worked very well. Also check their website for exceptional deals. You can walk to Arenas to visit the Parc and Asiatic Museum (free and worth seeing the building) and also a large choice of restaurants which are open at lunch time. There is food available at the hotel in the evening. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Arenas / Airport
Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arenas / Airport
Campanile Nice - Aeroport
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Budget Nice Aeroport
Servotel Saint-Vincent
#20 of 203 in Nice
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport

Address: 179 boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Arenas / Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Nice
#43 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Price Range: £65 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bocca Buona Enjoy the sun of the French riviera on our terrace while trying the best Italian and Mediterranean dishes. Newly refurbished, the 400 m2 restaurant seats 122 people while the terrace seats 50. The colourful and cosy atmosphere of our lounge bar makes it the ideal place to relax with a glass of wine or a cocktail after a long day exploring Nice and the Riviera. Opening hours (from Nov to Apr): Breakfast 06:00 - 10:00 (Mon - Fri) 06:00 - 10:30 (Sat - Sun) Lunch Noon - 14:00 (Daily) Dinner 19:00 - 22:00 (Daily) Summer Poolside Sit by the pool with a treat from the restaurant's Italian or Mediterranean menu. This poolside restaurant seats 56 guests, and also offers a lounge area. Opening hours (from May to Oct): Lunch Noon - 14:00 (Daily) Dinner 19:00 - 22:00 (Daily) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Nice Airport Hotel Nice
Park Inn Cannes
Nice Park Inn
Park Inn Nice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing