We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, great atmosphere”
Review of Deli Bowl

Deli Bowl
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 4/22
20:00
Ranked #81 of 2,250 Restaurants in Nice
Price range: £8 - £23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Déli Bowl est un restaurant situé à Nice qui propose une cuisine Asiatique, Créative, Cambodgienne, Vietnamienne, Thaï, Japonaise. Notre menu offre une variété de plats savoureux et sains qui raviront vos papilles. Notre chef cuisinier crée des recettes originales et innovantes qui allient les saveurs des différents pays d'Asie pour vous offrir une expérience unique.
Reviewed 21 November 2015

My daughter organized my birthday party here - it was very good indeed! nice people, great food - classic dishes, cooked well, excellent wine, une bonne ambience. They did everything they could to make it a special occasion. I recommend this place highly!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Simone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Great service, really bad food.
We followed other TA recommendations and got to this place and had a really disappointing dinner.

Date of visit: September 2015
3  Thank D1395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

The food was fresh and good. The service was nice and friendly. The prices are good and fair. It was a really nice evening.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank lindak32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Visited Le 111 during our summer holidays. We had researched on TA and had high expectations. Service was very friendly, courteous and prompt. Menu choices were as we expected (Few but nicely varied). All of our food was excellent and all seven of us enjoyed it. Wine list is small and features local wines which I enjoyed. The menu changes based on the chefs choices at a point in time but if you are fortunate to be there on a night when there are tempura courgette flowers and Pluma (shoulder) of pork, give them a try. Restaurant was quiet when we visited and is situated close to what turned out to be a busy road which dented the atmosphere somewhat, but did not detract from what was a fine meal (congratulations to the chef) and a great front of house team. A little off the beaten track but well worth the trip.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Lol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Stopped off here for Saturday lunch on the sheltered outside terrace.
One thing we noticed was the high standard of the fixtures and fittings - even down to the glasses and cutlery which give the restaurant a real quality feel.
Service was excellent as I would have expected as it was quiet when we visited.
Very pleased with the food too - my wife enjoyed a white fish with green beans dish while I couldn't resist the burger and chips which was first class.
We shared a dessert of tart au pommes with almonds and ice cream which was faultless.
The pichet of rose was better than we normally get also.
Really enjoyed it - would recommend without hesitation.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank davidsN9328HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Deli Bowl also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Deli Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.