We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and nice service”
Review of Deli Bowl

Deli Bowl
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 3/2
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #83 of 2,224 Restaurants in Nice
Price range: £8 - £23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Déli Bowl est un restaurant situé à Nice qui propose une cuisine Asiatique, Créative, Cambodgienne, Vietnamienne, Thaï, Japonaise. Notre menu offre une variété de plats savoureux et sains qui raviront vos papilles. Notre chef cuisinier crée des recettes originales et innovantes qui allient les saveurs des différents pays d'Asie pour vous offrir une expérience unique.
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

We found the restaurant on Tripadvisor and decided to try it as it was not located ina very tourits populated area.
The service was very good.
The food was fresh and good. We had the cod fish and the tuna steak. The tuna was overcooked but the flavours were nice.
We had also a bottle of good Bordeaux.
We chose to stay in the terase and it was a bit loud.
The prices were fair.
Nice experience.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank mihaelam260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (551)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 551 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Picked the 111 after seeing other reviews on Trip Advisor and have to agree with the other 5* reviews. Surprisingly cheap for the quality of the service and the setting. The menu is short (always a good sign that they are confident with their dishes). I had the steaks and chips, the attached photo shows the size of it and the portion of chips. My partner had the asparagus risotto which had a beautiful creamy sauce. Including a bottle of excellent white wine, the price was just €65, I would have happily paid another €20. It is a bit of a way from the main eating areas but well worth seeking out.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank cdsmith68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

I have visited this place during my charter trip to Nice. Being not so fond of charter activities I enjoyed the calamity, nice service and good food for reasonable price provided by this small modern and cozy restaurant. We booked the table in advance. The service was excellent, everyone spoke English, the food was delicious, especially risottos. The atmosphere was calm, design modest, clean and modern, different from what you find in traditional cafes in the old town.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Egidija
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

me and my friends went for dinner to 111. the food was delicious, the service was ok but it was rather noisy outside bc it's located just beside a big street.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank RalphH1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I went to Le 11 while my stay in Nice. The restaurant is located a little further down from all the busy restaurants.
I was extremely pleased to be seated to a table right away on a Friday at 9pm (we had just landed in Nice and couldn’t make any reservations).
I got the gnocchi with rocket, parma ham and creamy sauce and my partner got a steak with chips. Both were delicious. We matched the meal with a great wine at a reasonable price. The meals were quite filling so we didn’t have desserts and starters so I cannot comment about any of them.
The menu isn’t in English, but the waiter spoke in English. The atmosphere was quite peaceful and the service was fast and great.
Certainly, pop in while in Nice. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 117LauG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Deli Bowl also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Deli Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.