We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
31
100
38
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
100
38
32
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lidl supermarket apartment hotel superior studio old town table and two chairs buses and trains reception staff nice balcony roof terrace rooms are clean visiting nice train station kitchenette toaster monaco
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

I have never had worse customer service here ever. The front desk person, Enrique, is blunt and rude and not helpful at all. He couldn’t be more rude and incovienced us completely. We tried to cancel and book somewhere else, and had to call booking.com to try to settle the matter. He is absolutely rediculous. I couldn’t be happier to see the back of this rediculous place.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kendal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

It was long time ago thatvwe didn"t see such big and frendly smile from reception staff as we seen here in this AprtHotel.We were suprissed with helpfull advices and frendly releation .The staff in tnis Hotel
doesn't hove only a goal to grabb your money they acting as free advisor when ever you ask them for help in anz area we ask them for trip in Saint Tropez and they suggest as the best solutions which we choose.
Hotel is situted near the famous beach and Promenade.Promenade is a street where you can find a lot of restorants I just to warn you some of them are very expensive.There are also lot of grocery shops near the hotel.
We rent a studio apartment for two persons and it's very cosy.
Only our remark is that balcony is to small.
Cleans of this apatment is on high level and kirchen is equipment whit dishmachine.
Our recommendation is that you must visit Monte Carlo , it's takes only 40 min our from NiceVille .You can takw a train form train station.There is train approx. every hour .
I will be delighted to visit this town again and probably chose same accomodation.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this apart hotel for 6 nights. This place has it all. Very convenient location, super friendly staff and everything you need in a room.

We arrived almost a week ago to this place. It was almost 10pm on a Saturday so I couldn’t tell how the surroundings look like. It was great to learn the next day that we were in fact 2 blocks away from the promenade (as advertised).

The hotel is clean and has a big supermarket nearby. It also has restaurants not too far where you can go for some of the amazing food that Nice offer and a pizza to go right across if you prefer to eat it in your balcony.

The staff was great, they were very welcoming from day 1 and very helpful whenever we had questions or needed something. There is someone at the reception 24/7.

After coming from Paris, where we spent $12 minimum per day on breakfast, it was great to have a Kitchenette, to make our own breakfast. We also took advantage of the freezer to chill our wine that we will enjoy in our perfect balcony.

One night we decided to go to the common area (8th floor) with a bottle of wine and a pizza that we bought. We were lucky enough to also see the fireworks that Nice has some nights.

In conclusion this is a place I will stay again. It was my first time staying in an apart hotel and it was awesome.

Merci Beaucoup Residhome Nice!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HugoPeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

This hotel is well priced for a clean convenient hotel, just one block to the beach (Esplanade). It is a quiet area, with lots of restaurants within walking distance (500 meters) We elected to visit a different restaurant each night.The Old Town is about 1 k walk, as a tourist thats OK , enjoy the walk. On the roof of the hotel about level 5 is a rest area suitable for drink ( self supplied ) or to join friends for next days plans

Stayed: June 2018
Thank davidu2219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We prefer apartment hotels, where we can prepare our own breakfasts and the odd meal, with full kitchen facilities.
This place is perfect for an extended stay and we have had a very enjoyable week here. It is on quite a busy road which is the only disadvantage being a little bit noisy, if your apartments is on the road side but apart from that it is an easy walk to most of the highlights of Nice and we would definitely return if we come again to Nice in the future. We had a nice balcony with a table and two chairs and a sea view on the 7th floor.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank greve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews