We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£193
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Expedia.com
£209
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
£189
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Landon B
Eugene, Oregon

Summer in Nice

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Aug 2021via mobile
Location,location,location. Not only a great location (near the tram lines, parks bus stops, parking garage. The staff is top notch , the rooms clean and beautiful. Very newly remodeled and they go the extra mile to make you welcome. Price is very good and it’s family friendly. Many family parks and water fountain cool down parks just across the street. Few minutes walk thru the old Ville to the beach and the fam as pus Saleya Market. WiFi and old Ville Nice has free WiFi too. Thank you Ammi Hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hugues de Vogué, Ventes at Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice, responded to this review
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad that you have fully enjoyed your stay in our brand new aparthotel!
Thank you for your kind words about our staff, who is committed to ensuring that you have a pleasant stay. Regarding our location, it is indeed ideal, right on the edge of the old town close to all points of interest and public transportation.
We hope to welcome you again soon to our beautiful city of Nice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£175
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £175
  • Vio.com
    £158
  • Expedia.com
    £175
0.7 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£425
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £425
0.7 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£273
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £273
  • Priceline
    £240
  • Hotels.com
    £273
0.4 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
£271
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £271
  • Vio.com
    £248
  • Hotels.com
    £271
1.0 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Tripadvisor
£473
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
£114
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £108
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Expedia.com
    £107
0.8 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Priceline
£251
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £305
  • Agoda.com
    £226
  • Hotels.com
    £279
1.0 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
£165
  • Priceline
    £165
  • Vio.com
    £152
  • ibis Styles
    £158
0.8 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Exterior view
ibis Budget
£83
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • StayForLong
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
2.0 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £101
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nice
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
381
23
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
23
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city ring electric hob double glazing windows free laundry rave reviews on tripadvisor providing directions small apartment pots and pans great location nespresso coffee machine the check in process happily stay here again a great stay beautiful apartment executive room garibaldi square we loved our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 405 reviews
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silviya TODOROVA, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silviya TODOROVA, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silviya TODOROVA, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Silviya TODOROVA, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Vieux Nice, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews