We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Quest44096649814

Weekend in Nice

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Aug 2021
An excellent location, nice people, very good place to stay with your family.
Good relation quality/value.
If I go to Nice again, surely I will, at least, consider Ajoupa Apart'Hotel again as a place to stay.
Definitely recomend!
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hugues de Vogué, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this review
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Thank you for your comment, it means a lot to us. We are glad that you liked the hotel. We will be very happy to welcome you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£271
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £270
  • Agoda.com
    £241
  • Hotels.com
    £270
0.3 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Room service
£261
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £257
  • ZenHotels.com
    £232
  • Hotels.com
    £260
0.4 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
£483
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    £481
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £481
0.3 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£244
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.6 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
£156
  • Booking.com
    £167
  • Expedia.com
    £162
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
£155
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £155
  • Agoda.com
    £123
  • Hotels.com
    £155
0.5 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
£74
  • Booking.com
    £104
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
1.5 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Exterior view
£85
  • Booking.com
    £90
  • Expedia.com
    £88
  • Hotels.com
    £89
3.5 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
£494
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £492
  • Algotels
    £424
  • Expedia.com
    £492
0.2 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £289
  • Agoda.com
    £235
  • Expedia.com
    £316
0.5 miles from Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Nice
Reviews (2,110)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveller rating
1,282
658
113
42
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,282
658
113
42
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rue massena place massena old town apartment hotel pedestrian street central location nice apartment restaurants and shops small kitchenette self catering junior suite excellent stay coffee machine minute walk train station reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2021

Very good location right in the city center. The staff is really helpful and motivated. Our room was supposed to be non smoking, but unfortunately it was really stinky and malodorous. The kitchen and the bathroom need refurbishment. We had a steep spiral staircase to access the bedroom...very dangerous as the WC is not on the same level...we would not come back. Staff at the reception are really nice, welcoming and helpful !

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank HAL9090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hugues de Vogué, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Hello,
We are sorry that you haven't entirely enjoyed your stay.
We apologise for the smoke smell in the room, unfortunately not all of our guests respect the rule (and we fine them 70€).
Our housekeeping team is mobilised in this matter to deliver the room in the best possible condition.
We are sorry that you found that our kitchen and bathroom did not meet your expectations, we have taken note of your remarks and we will try our best to enhance them!
We are glad that you appreciated our lovely team, daily committed to your satisfaction.
See you soon in our beautiful city of Nice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I had such a lovely stay at this hotel from the beginning to the end. Anastasia is so welcoming and warm. She gave us the best advice for the city tour and replied to all of our annoying questions ! Will definitely go back :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bghhhggzzhhhhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hugues de Vogué, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Thank you a lot for your feedback !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Our stay in nice was very pleasant many thanks to ajoupa staff they were helpful during the whole our stay. Big junior suite clean and equipped with everything you need to make your own food and the location is the best in the heart of city . The staff gave us best tips to visit the city and to taste local food! Thank you again and see you next summer!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 846mariat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AMMI Hotels, Directeur général at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2023
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020

good location, however little bit lousy at night, the internet is poor, the ground makes noise when walking on it, but the receptionist is so kind and gives us lots information and let us put our luggage when checking out, so overall good, the fourth star gives to the receptionist.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jinwenmao1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel-cmanager, Silviya, Manager Follow us on Facebook and Instagram! at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It is truly rewarding to receive such kind words about our team members who strive to provide service excellence at all times. We regret you did not inform us of the issues you encountered as we are readily available to help find a solution to ensure you stay is as comfortable as possible. For example, for wifi, this is not normal and we have always solution with pocket wifi if some clients are downloading a movie and make the network slower one day...

We hope that you will return on another occasion.
Kind regards,

Silviya, Manager

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

The Hotel is fabulously located, right in the centre of town, 1 minute walk to the light rail and 15 minutes to the railway station (or you can take the light rail most of the way. Check in was easy, and the staff were exceptionally helpful. While my room was small it had everything I needed including fridge stove, microwave etc. The bedding was absolutely incredibly comfortable. The flat screen TV is small but you can get the news in English on the BBC and the French news channels. The only issue is that, as this is an old building, there is a stair landing between each floor and that is where the lift stops. Wifi connection was good. The breakfast is just a continental one in your room - I looked on this as a bonus. In summary, fantastic location, fantastic staff and represents great value for money. When I am back in Nice I will stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Tasmanian-visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel-cmanager, Silviya, Manager Follow us on Facebook and Instagram! at Aparthotel AMMI Nice Massena, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Tasmanian-Visitor,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It is rewarding to know that so much of your stay met your expectations, from our prime location near Nice's main attractions and public transport to the value of our accommodations with their convenient amenities.

As we strive for total excellence, we have duly noted all your comments. Your feedback will be helpful as we constantly look for ways to improve our facilities and service.

Thank you for acknowledging our dedicated team members; it is a pleasure to know that you received such efficient and professional service.

Our best prices and conditions are available on ajoupa.com, where you can receive a -10% discount when you enter the promotional code 'WEB'.

We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience.
Kind regards,

Silviya, Manager

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews