We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, as described, clean and spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
talbot366
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment, as described, clean and spacious”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Have just returned from our 10 day stay. The apartment was great, bigger than we were expecting from the photos, especially the balconies. All very clean on arrival. We were a family group of 6 all adults. The lounge sofa bed was excellent.
We were met on arrival by the company looking after the property and they arrived at checkout time to collect the keys so all very easy and smooth running.
Some noise at the moment from the road works outside (preparation for the extension of the monorail I believe) but not anything that affected our holiday.
Great location being able to walk to anywhere in Nice.
We had a great day trip to Monaco, was 1.50E on bus each way or around 6E return on the train.
Would definitely recommend the apartment and also revisit at some point.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ovi71
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent flat in Nice”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This flat it was EXCELLENT for our one week holiday (4 adults and one child). The flat was very clean at check in day and is very well equipped with all you need in kitchen - cooker, oven, M/W, D/W, W/M cutlers,glasses and plates. In bathroom is a large shower tray and inclosure with a good electrical shower, fully tiled, large hand wash basin with vanity unit and wall mounted wc. In living / lounge area is a large TV with Sky and french programs, stereo and free internet WIFI dining and coffee table. The terrace is amazing, specially for a drink and smoke with some exotic trees (grapefruit , palms and I think an orange tree but I'm not sure).
Those two bedrooms are large, one with a good size double bad in one room and the other bedroom with two single beds, side by side. Both of them with wardrobes.
I would like to thanks to Anita and Lori who manage and take care of this flat. Also thanks to Kevin, the owner and definitely we will try to stay again in your flat on our next holiday in Nice. In the mean time I will recommend this flat to everyone I know!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: door handle in master bedroom. i couldn't close and open the door
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh C
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place close to everything”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for a week at the end of May with my husband and two adult daughters, lovely bright roomy apartment great location a short walk to everywhere. All the things you need for a great holiday well equipped apartment the balconies are lovely . The rail station is about ten minutes walk away, supermarkets close by and a wonderful bakery just arpund the corner .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Needs thicker pillows please
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uncledick...
Royston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good convenient accommodation”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A nicely situated, roomy apartment, close to shops and bus stops. Lovely bakery nearby. A five minute walk from the sea front. Several good restaurants in the immediate area. All in all a very good base for a holiday in NIce.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DGallaghe...
County Donegal, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is perfect. Beautiful, spacious and well equipped. Suitable for small children with play park across the street. We will definitely be rebooking for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week in beautiful, sunny Nice. The apartment is in an excellent location just minutes from the promenade, shops and train station. It was well equipped and spacious, we travelled with a teenager who likes her 'own space' and she was very impressed. Only down side was that our flight home was late on Monday night and we had to check out at 11.30 am. If this is a problem for you there are 3 places you can leave your luggage {at a cost}, train station, the travel hub and a hotel which is quite close to the train station - the local tourist office has all the necessary info. Cannes and Monte Carlo are well worth visiting via train or bus {both reasonably priced}, however the bus journey does take a little longer during the peak holiday season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size of property
Liked least: having to look for somewhere to store luggage due to late flight home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattMorte...
Calne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were in Nice for Ironman and this could not have been a better location. Just a few minutes walk to the promenade des anglais and a short walk into town. Brilliant flat, clean well kept, and well stocked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing