We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Soleiada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen bedroom with double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Apartment Soleiada
living room and kitchen
bedroom with double bed
kitchen
bathroom with washing machine
table for four
living room
view from the bedroom
view from the kitchen
view from the living room
view from the living room
bedroom
bedroom with big closet
bon appétit
living room
view from the kitchen
kitchen
view from the entrance
bathroom/kitchen
shower
view from the living room
bedroom
dishwasher
table when opened
welcome gift
The Table for 4
the big screen
for some flowers
big table for 4
fresh beverages in the fridge
view from the bedroom
sofa bed in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Susan B
Gioiella, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

From when the flat was first booked the owner was extremely helpful with all queries. The flat could not have been in a better location and was very well maintained and clean. The flat was very easy to manage as everything you could possible need was provided. We had a wonderful stay and would rent the flat again if we were to return to Nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2014
Thanks!
I´m very happy to read that you liked the apartment and the location. I would love to have you back next time you are in Nice!
Enjoy your summer!
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albenea
Tirana, Albania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment for an enjoyable trip in Cote d'Azur”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment was very appropriate for us, being a family with two grown up children. The location is excellent , in the very center and most touristic area in Nice, but at the same time quite peaceful. The apartment was very well equipped and had everything we needed for staying 4 nights there. Nice is enjoyable city and positioned very well in Cote d'Azur , so we could visit a lot of other nearby attractions. The owner of the apartment was very nice and attentive to help

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2014
Thank you!
I´m glad you´ve enjoyed your stay!
See you!
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank you Alan and David!
I hope you arrived safe and sound and it´s not too cold in London ;-)
See you! Such pleasant guests are welcome anytime!
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
Hello Jamie !
I´m so glad that you could really enjoy your honeymoon at Soleiada! Thank you for the nice review. I forwarded it to Elisabeth, she was really happy :-)
Have a nice evening,
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2013
Hello Martin and Alison,
I'm happy that your first experience with rental apartment went so well :-)
Thanks for the review!
See you,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Thanks again Kati!
I would love to have you back again next year!
Enjoy the end of your holiday in Germany,
See you!
Kind regards
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skodsborg
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2013
Hello Anita!
Thank you very much for the kind review. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your holiday at Soleiada apartment and you could maybe forget some of your worries from home.
You were the perfect tenants and I would love to have you back soon!
Have a nice week,
Kind regards,
Aurélia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing