We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, good Vietnamese food , good value , good ambiance”
Review of Ho Nems Delices

Ho Nems Delices
Ranked #550 of 1,907 Restaurants in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Nice, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, good Vietnamese food , good value , good ambiance”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I have been here before and I will come back, they score 100/100 , I have always got an excellent meal for good value here. I would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    22
    3
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nice, France
Level Contributor
38 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“I found this place on Tripadvisor and decided to check it out!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

So it seems yet another Australian made a recent visit, I have been living not far away for years now and had never seen it before. The food was great the owner Christian friendly and played and sang a song along with his keyboard, atmosphere typically Vietnamese, and gave me the impression I was not in Nice but on holiday in Vietnam. I am going back next time with my wife and friends, a unique little place!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Borme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good experience”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The Vietnamese restaurant is located in Nice and you can either walk down Avenue Malaussena or catch a tram. The owners are a husband and wife team who could not have been friendlier. The owner, Christopher, sang karaoke for us in French and English. The food was average but atmosphere great.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food for a reasonable price!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Ho Nem is a small restaurant just outside of the centre of Nice. It may be a bit hard to find at first but it is well worth the trip. The owner is a friendly man who does its upmost best to make sure you have a great time. Be sure to try out the nem's since they are amazing. The portions are regular, but since the prices are low for Nice standards, the value is great.

Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who doesn't want to spend the world.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JeroenGilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, good Vietnamese food , good value , good experience”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This resturant is one of the best I have ever eaten at. The food is excellent, good value and the service is excellent.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ho Nems Delices also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Ho Nems Delices? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing