We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lifetime of amazing holiday memories.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Clare B
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lifetime of amazing holiday memories.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Luca was a lovely host very warm, friendly, helpful, easy going and interesting to talk too, the host either makes or breaks a holiday he helped make our holiday.
The apartment was clean, well looked after and comfortable, the pool, breakfast area and car parking all lovely. The views are amazing very relaxing.
We did a lot of travelling and exploring there is just so much to do and see, we didn't really get our rest day that we usually have on a holiday just to much to cover.
I am telling everyone about this holiday, including my customers where I work in the tourist trade :)
We will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words Clare! All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Like home”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at the Auberge Bleue and was my first experience in a B&B . The place is immaculate with large and fully equipped rooms including a swimming pool very handy during hot days house's
The owners and hosts Luca and Michelle have been wonderful in fulfilling my simple requests ( e.g fresh fruit breakfast only , freshly squeezed lemon juice and to get my favorite water label ) Luca is also brewing the best Italian style moca coffee which is the perfect start of the day.
No doubt I will use the same facilities if I have to visit Nice again
Well done and thank you again for a wonderful stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smercur
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“charming b&B in the hills”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I just spent two nights in this super charming b&b in the hills behind Nice. The apartment is incredibly clean and comfortable with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and a kitchen and had its own independent entrance. The hosts were incredible and prepared for us homemade breakfast every day with fresh squeezed orange juice!!!
I will for sure come back here next time I am in Nice and will recommend it to all my friends. Thanks Luca and Michele!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darrell m
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Wonderful place to stay at, with the most friendly and helpful host possible.
Impeccably clean rooms with beautiful view. Easy to get to and perfectly positioned to explore coast and mountains..
Very happy customer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
1 review
“Wonderful b&b just outside of Nice”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Luca is a delightful, helpful host! The unit is spotlessly clean, the bed is super comfortable, and the environment is very quiet. Handy kitchenette is perfect for quick meal or snack preparation, but Luca has breakfast ready every morning. Two bathrooms, each with a beautiful shower. Luca was extremely helpful with suggestions about what to see and do in the area. Hillside location has lovely views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit and the owner.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimBobHan...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow - simply fabulous. The place, the pool, the location and most of all your hosts. It is not like any other rental, it is like staying with family. From recommendations of where to visit/eat/park to top food tips. Car highly recommended. Thank you Luca, Michelle and Valentino for a truly memorable family holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jofortrip
Bembridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful quiet location”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a lovely time which could have been improved by the weather as it rained every day,. However when the sun did peek out for a couple of hours we enjoyed the lovely clean pool and tranquil surroundings of the villa. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning provided by Luca as much as the topics of conversation. Apartment was comfortable with its own private terrace. There is a drive to the centre of nice and you need a car. Great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Setting
Liked least: Damp feeling due to continual heavy rain
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing