We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very relaxing and enjoyable stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lee C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very relaxing and enjoyable stay!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is by far the best holiday we have experienced!! We were made to feel very welcome by the family and as a result we enjoyed our stay very much. The villa is very clean, tidy and well equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay. The pool area is a relaxing and peaceful place to enjoy the sun during the day and we had many nights were we had the use of the BBQ. The villa is conveniently located with easy access to the centre of Nice, Monaco, Cannes and Ville-Franche. Public Transport is nearby, however we would advise to use car hire. We will most definitely be returning to Nice in the near future and we will certainly be staying here again. We would recommend this villa to anyone!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
I thank you very much for choosing us for you holidays in Nice and to take the time to share your experience on tripadvisor. We were very pleased to welcome you and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with your nice wife. You've been the "perfect guests"-:))
It is always very pleasant and reassuring to read that you've enjoyed very much your stay. Your satisfaction is valuable for us.
Warmed regards
Pascale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, Loads of Facilities and Spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Thank you very much to share your experience on tripadvisor. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your family, for few days in Nice. It was a memorable stay. We wish you all the best with your daughter and your nice wife.
Warmed regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Agnes G
Oakland Park, Florida
1 review
“A gem!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Delighted we found that place! Gorgeous, super clean apartment with breath taking view. Quiet neighborhood, yet close to everything. The friendly owners made our Cote d'Azur trip an unforgettable vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole French experience!
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to spend time with you. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AuroreBro...
Clavier, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Je suis ravie de lire votre satisfaction. Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir de vous recevoir. Quelle belle famille!
Mille mercis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Bapt...
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir choisi et sommes très heureux de vous lire. Votre satisfaction est primordiale. C'est nous qui avons eu de la chance de vous accueillir! Cela a été très agréable. Mille mercis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanededau...
Rabat, Morocco
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Vous avez une jolie famille très respectueuse et des enfants très polis. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir. Mille mercis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts.
Looking foward to welcoming you when your travel brings you to Nice :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;