We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Kitchen
Garden and Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mairi C
1 review
“Splendid apartment!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

This apartment impresses as soon as you enter. It is furnished and equipped to a high standard and makes for a very comfortable holiday home. The managers, Pat and George, are super to deal with. Pat welcomed us, showed us around and explained things and George so efficiently and helpfully arrived within ten minutes of us phoning when we had a minor hitch with the power during our second week. George also came to say good bye and wish us well at the end of the holiday.
The location is super and everything is within easy reach- either on foot or by means of the very efficient tram and bus service , which along with the railway station , are only five minutes walk away.
We loved Nice and hope to return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dolly062
uk
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“All you could need!”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Pat met us, she is quite delightful, quick tour round and explained where certain places were. The flat has everything you need, comfy bed, air con and a great little hideaway garden....just take cream for all the insect bites!
Pizza place, top of road does takeaway for €7-9, one pizza is big enough for two and tres Bon!
Station is handy, get tickets from machine or else wait for ages in a long ticketed queue. We got ours day before for Antibes from machine. Trams are great to get around. Course de Saleya bars for people watching and found Le Big Bar up a tiny alley for chilling out with wine and bread.
Good Tip.....An Uber cost us €14 from airport, took 10 mins....bus is €12 and you could stand for 25 mins with luggage!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara K
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located apartment in Nice”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had an absolutely fabulous time staying in Nice, and this lovely apartment. Ideally located. Pat was great to deal with, so helpful and knowledgable of the area. We were greeted on arrival and given a very helpful tour of the apartment and given great tips and pointers. The train station is less than a 5 minute walk from the apartment, and it's about a 10 minute walk to the city centre from the apartment, and maybe 15 minutes to the Old Town.
We had such a great, relaxing time in Nice and will definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OdileJ8
Oceanside, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice, quiet, modern, clean, well equipped condo in the center of town, close to stores, supermarkets, restaurants, sights, train station, all we need to make our stay pleasant. The patio is a plus, great place to relax with a glass of wine, and there is a private parking if you have a car. We recommend the place, and will come back in the future. The manager is very responsive for all needs and advice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I would highly recommend to anyone. Was spotlessly clean well equipped very central and convenient for exploring the area. Really lovely outside seating area. Having the parking space was great and gave us piece of mind knowing our car was secure and safe. Booking and directions were good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom T
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was so central and easy to explore all of the surrounding other interesting areas like Antibes, Cannes, Monaco and even a day trip to Italy. Was very convenient from airport as well with a direct bus to just up the road.
Host Pat was very helpful and the apartment was clean modern and very well equipped with everything we needed.
I would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thijn S
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a great stay here for 18 days. It's big (in Nice terms), clean, the garden is really and the parking spot very efficient. George was a very nice and helpful host. I would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing