We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice- adequete”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Access Nice Magnan
Ranked #130 of 203 Hotels in Nice
Reviewed 10 November 2013

agree with reviews. It was very comfortable, everything we need, spotless. its actually 5 min walk to the promenade which is great but its not on the promenade. It is a bit further down from the main hotpots of Place Massena, port etc but you can get there with bus or a walk. There are 2 buses serving this area - one directly outside hotel and the other on the promenade.
For the price was perfect and if at the same price again we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Too_Much_TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mikhail B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This hotel was great. Good location and very clean. Everything you need in the small kitchen area. This Hotel is situated on a main road and near to the hospital therefore is very noisy due to traffic. The noise however did not put me off.

Room Tip: I reserved a one bedroom apartment which was great. Living/dining/kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mshankland2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

we stayed for a week in june. had a great holiday, very clean and safe and very helpul staff, would definitely stay here again if going back to nice, great access from the airport and had a great trip up to san remo

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnkavanagh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank drssm
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Harry K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

The staff were pretty friendly although and tried to help and provided a good guide for sightseeing, and facilities around the hotel like supermarkets, etc.
It was good value for money considering that I had a small child who could not eat outside food, so I had to prepare all 3 meals at the apartment before we start our day around Nice. The hotel was overall clean, the swimming pool was very clean and nice and my son enjoyed a lot.


The concerns that I had was that the lavarie (laundry) was open only 8am-8pm and hence I had to wait till 10am on 1 day at the hotel to complete my washing.

Also, if the hotel can start doing housekeeping every day than at check out, it will make it ideal.

The hotel also does not have a ramp for buggy users and so I had to lift it up to enter the ground floor area every day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Subhajit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Port
Adagio Access Nice Acropolis
Hotel Magnan
#132 of 203 in Nice
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Riquier
Hipark Design Suites Nice
Anis Hotel
#120 of 203 in Nice
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Nice Magnan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Nice Magnan

Address: 12 avenue de la Californie, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Citea Nice Magnan)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 203 Hotels in Nice
Price Range: £46 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Nice Magnan 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adagio Access Nice Magnan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Nice Magnan Hotel Nice
Citea Hotel Nice
Citea Nice Magnan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing