We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy beautiful views and the alfresco lifestyle on the top floor terrace Living area with patio doors leading out onto top floor terrace with views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Enjoy beautiful views and the alfresco lifestyle on the top floor terrace
Living area with patio doors leading out onto top floor terrace with views
Living and dining area
Living and dining room
Galley style fully equipped kitchen
Enjoy alfresco dining on the rooftop terrace
Bathroom
Master bedroom with balcony
Master bedroom
Balcony off the Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Le Donatello building, apartment located on the 9th floor
Promenade du Paillon - just 1 minute walk from the apartment
Promenade du Paillon and its water mirror pavements - just 1 minute from the apartment
Private beaches on the Promenade des Anglais
The Promenade des Anglais  - iconic blue chairs
Fancy a cycle - take advantage of the city Velo Bleu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jlyon
South Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment.”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

An awesome apartment in a great location. We enjoyed our four night stay here immensely. The apartment was immaculate with great views in a very central location. Everything was as advertised. The owner was a very nice and accommodating lady. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
It was a pleasure to have you stay and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmoch
Athlone, Ireland
1 review
“Very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a lovely well equipped apartment in a great location and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is within walking distance of the beach the old town and the train station and is a great base to visit places of interest like Monaco and Cannes. We were met by Roni who was friendly and helpful without being intrusive; we would definitely recommend this apartment and hope to visit again soon. Nice is a lovely city to visit and should have something for everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
novmacl
Nice, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excepcional en todo sentido”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I usually spend a long time in Nice and rent. This was the best experience, in all aspects, because I was somewhat disappointed and did not want to go back to hotels. Such is that I already booked for next year in the same place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann P
Liverpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was superb and the location perfect, and we would definitely love to stay again very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romanby
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Hi Peter ,

Thanks for your lovely comments it puts a big smile on my face when I hear about guests having a lovely stay and enjoying beautiful Nice. You are of course welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lp0well
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, loved every minute”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay. Helpful, warm welcome despite the late hour (thanks Easyjet). Within walking distance of old town, beach, shops, restuarants, train station, boulangerie, ice cream shop..... great location. Clean, bright apartment, with balcony for coffee & croisssant breakfast, light salad lunch or lazy evenings with glass of wine. Felt like home from home - loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Always a pleasure to have you stay, hopefully see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandiCla...
Manama, Bahrain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great 2 bed apartment in quiet area”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really loved our stay at this aparment. It was clean, spacious and overall very inviting. Close enough to everything, but located on a quite street away from the city noise. The only thing I would suggest is a mattress topper for the second bedroom. The bed was very hard (great for those who like that, but not the best sleep for those that don't). Thank you so much for such a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Hi Brandi
Delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the apartment and Nice and thank you for taking care of our apartment. Also thank you for the feedback re the mattress topper - I will definitely look into this.

Enjoy the rest of your summer and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing