We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, quiet and clean - perfect for a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with TV, wifi, AC, balcony place for lunch and dinner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room with TV, wifi, AC, balcony
place for lunch and dinner
Living Room and big dressing
private balcony
a glass of rosé on the balcony
the bedroom with the double bed 160x200
the bathroom
Bathroom
rain shower
the kitchen
the kitchen
Kitchen, nespresso machin
the micro wave
the washing machin
toilets
Entrance between the irish pub and a french restaurant
access directly on the port
Hallways
the main entrance
Entrance
The harbor of Nice
Quai des Deux Emmanuel
the building
View from the balcony, that's the typical way of life of Nice
Street
The Port by night
the harbor and its yachts
travel baby cot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
“Great location, quiet and clean - perfect for a Nice-stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Marie's appartment is very well situated in the Harbour of Nice - Close to local Restaurants, bus lines and the old town. It was quiet, so we slept well. It was clean, so we felt at home. And all is exactly like in the Pictures, so we missed nothing on our little Holiday.
If in Nice, we would definitely recommend that appartment.
Thank you Marie for the warm welcome and the wine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R_Georgia
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful holiday in port of Nice”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Marie's apartment was absolutely fantastic! It was well equipped, the air con and wifi worked perfectly and the location was amazing. It is only minutes walk from the bus stop, a great supermarket and the beach. We also really enjoyed spending evenings sitting on the balcony. Marie was very helpful, she met us at the apartment and had even left a bottle of wine and pastries in the fridge. She also responded to us immediately when we had any question about the apartment during our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilaivila
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, great flat”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Marie ´s flat over Easter weekend with our little son and had a wonderfull time! Flat is in perfect location, close to everything, we pretty much walked everywhere. Bus stop to Monaco is around the corner! Marie's flat was very well equipped with all ammenities you may need, bed was very comfy. Overall it was great experience!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzytrave...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice & clean apartment in a unique location with a welcoming host”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very good time in Marie´s flat. She welcomed us personally in the apartment and gave us a quick introduction of everything important for our stay.
Unfortunately we had some rainy days in Nice, but Marie contacted us to give us some ideas what we could do even though the weather was bad.
Communication with Marie was always quick and easy.
The flat is located in the harbour of Nice and everything can be reached by walking. If you don´t want to walk the bus stop is only a few steps away. Also the harbour itself offers some really nice bars and restaurants (personal recommendation: le barque bleue).
The flat is very clean and equipped with everything needed. The sofa in the living room can be transformed into a bed easily. It has a comfortable mattress and is way more comfortable than an average sleeping couch.
All in all we were very happy with our choice to stay at this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Location
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAHAM F
1 review
“La belle vie”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Marie ensures that you are settled into the Apartment which is in an excellent location by the Port but away from any noise of late night revellers. The rooms are very clean and the Kitchen provides every conceivable cooking utensil imaginable. The balcony is ideal for a quiet petit dejeuner from the delicious boulangerie just around the corner or a Vin Rouge nightcap.
The Old Town is a casual 15 minute walk or you can soak up the atmosphere strolling around the Port and along the Promenade. You can also catch Bus 100 around the corner from the Apartment to Menton / Monaco or many other picturesque Towns close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walks, Boulangerie, Wine the Weather
Liked least: Busy in the City Centre
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthurnic...
1 review
“Excellent apartment with air conditioning and good location”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed with my wife and 16 year old son in the first week of July. The apartment's location is good very close to Garibaldi Pl only 7 minutes walk. the public transportation is only 2 minutes walk from the aparment. The apartment has very good 2 air condition. You have all kind of kitchen equipments. The shower is good. Overall, we liked the apartment very much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigail W
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived at the apartment we were greeted by Marie (the owner). She spoke very good English and explained all we needed to know about the appliances. The apartment was pristinely clean and we were very impressed. Marie continued to be of help as she expertly answered any questions we have about the area such as getting to and from the airport. The apartment was very modern and fully equipped! It was surprisingly spacious and is well suited to two people however can accommodate people. The appartment had a lovely balcony where we ate the majority of our meals. The apartment is in a fantastic location as the beach,shops,bars, restaurants and supermarkets are all in walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing