We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Erin S
Folsom, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

From the time of our greeting by Jenna and our early mornibg departure, the apartment was a haven. We had wonderful welcome gifts, were given detailed instructions, the AC was a blessing, and the beds comfortable. The location was a bit far from old town but walkable and several restaurants nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Dear Erin

Delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. Hope to welcome you back in Nice soon.

Very best wishes,

Paul, Elena and Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Very happy you had a great time. Please come back again soon. Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
abc172014
Los Gatos, California
1 review
“Excellent apartment overlooking the bay”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is very comfortable and has a great view. We fixed dinner for ourselves a couple of nights and the kitchen had everything we needed. In spite of being on a busy road, it was quiet at night so I slept well. I enjoyed sitting out on the porch watching the roller skaters, walkers, etc., and the boats out on the bay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Dear Anne,

Many thanks for your review. I am very happy you had a great holiday and enjoyed the ever changing view of the Promenade from the apartment. It can be better than watching TV.

Hope to see you back in Nice in the very near future,

best wishes,

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl030
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice flat very busy road”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely flat. The promenade des anglais is a three lane road on either side and although the flat has sound proof windows as it overlooks the road on the first floor. I didn't want to sit outside on the balcony as it was too noisy and polluted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicmarsar...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for four nights recently.Can highly recommend.Four of us were travelling and wanted four single beds.Owner went out of his way to accommodate us by buying an extra bed.There was also a welcome pack when we arrived.Apartment is spotless,modern,in superb location overlooking the sea.
Can't pass by this property when staying in Nice.would definitely stay here again if in Nice.
Thanks for making our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words.. We very much hope to see you back staying with us in Nice one day soon. Best wishes, Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apariciom...
Rosario, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Muchas Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing