We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Third visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Master bedroom - spacious and comfortable with an ensuite bathroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Master bedroom - spacious and comfortable with an ensuite bathroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Gorgeous Master bedroom - spacious and comfortable with an ensuite bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Swanks606
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Third visit”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to amenities
Awesome bakery opposite
Best pharmacy I've EVER been to in my life within a five minute walk
Light and airey apartment
Great little balcony to sit on and drink coffee and have a good nosey
Bedroom has the most magnificent chandelier I've seen (outside a stately home)
Five min walk to the beautiful blue ocean
And you can eat and drink whatever you like
Because the 4 flights of steps give you daily excercise
Apartment ILIKE YOU

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Many thanks Swanks606 for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoy the Legend apartment as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daisy F
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Planning my next stay already!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The Legend Apartment was everything we wanted! The location is fantastic, you are right next to the bus stop which takes you to the airport and situated in central Nice. The beach is also a short 3 minute walk. There are so many beautiful restaurants, bars, supermarkets and bakeries nearby. It really couldn't have been in a better place.

We went out for dinner for 2 of the nights but chose to stay in the other 3 nights as the apartment was so gorgeous and the balcony was the perfect Nice setting. It was fully equipped with everything we needed - (I panicked when I forgot to bring a cork screw and they had one thank gooooooodnes!!)

I couldn't recommend the apartment more, it really made Nice my favourite and most memorable holiday. We are already planning our next visit to the Legend apartments, and I can't wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Dear Daisy,

Thank you for these kind words. I'm certain future guests will find it very helpful. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nice and the Legend apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,
The Sunlight Properties team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a great company! So glad to have found Sunlight Properties. Everything went smoothly from the pick up at the airport especially as our flight was late. Excellent check in and follow up with Hanna.The apartment Legend is lovely. It is a rather steep climb as there are no lifts in the buildings but we were aware of this beforehand. Perhaps having an extra set of towels would be a good idea. Will definetely use Sunlight Properties again and will be happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Susan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our service! Happy to hear such positive feedback. We will definitely take your towel suggestion on board. Hand towels, face towels or bath towels?

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nice.

Kind regards,
Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magdalena...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment, convenient location”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay to the Legend appartment!

Location - 2 short blocks for Promenade des Anglais and the beach, in a very nice area ( 4 blocks from Negresco hotel and Musee Massena). Across the street - a little bakery where everything was freshly baked on premises and very delicious.
A couple of supermarkets very close by. And parking a few minures away ( we used Palmeira parking)

The appartment - has a master bedroom, a cute loft on second floor with two twin beds - where the kids were sleeping. Is modern, pleasantly decorated, has a nicely appointed kitchen.And has A/C, very comfortable bedding. And i liked a lot the beach towels!

The building does not have a lift and the apparrment was om the 5th floor - but for us was not an issue.

The service - very good. Our agent Tamara was extremely nice, and had a lot of good suggestions for our stay in Nice.
She did a very thorough presentation for the appartment's amenities and the surrounding area.

And last bur mot the least -
It was an excellent value for money as well.



Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Dear Magdalena,

We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our property and services. You and your family are always welcome to stay with us again.

Please check out our social media outlets to keep up to date with our latest updates, tips about the French Riviera, and local information.

Kind Regards,

Tamara
Sunlight Properties Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing