We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family villa with a pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ArunV562
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family villa with a pool”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 6 that including two young children. Even though we arrived really late in the night, Joëlle & Philippe had provided us with a lot of information to easily locate the villa. The villa itself was exactly as described - modern, clean and well maintained with beautiful views of the mountains. There was ample space for the kids to run around inside and it was nice to splash about in the pool in the lovely warm weather. There is a shop nearby to get supplies and we made full use of the kitchen especially in the mornings. The villa itself is nicely located - less than 30min drive from the airport and about the same to get to the city and the beach and easy enough to get to the places nearby. Joëlle & Philippe were very helpful and quick to respond when we had questions and were kind enough to recommend a some local places to eat that we thoroughly enjoyed. We have had a lovely time and would highly recommend it to anybody considering staying here.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Arun to have taken the time for such a long answer ! We are very pleased by the fact that you enjoyed the house and its environment, and would be very pleased to welcome you again as there are so many things to do around here. Thank you again, Joëlle & Philippe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and trip”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Joelle Ollier the owner of this Villa was very good, easy to book and easy access to information.
this Villa is in a excellent location 20-30 minutes drive from airport and beach in Nice.
Villa was very clean and tidy, looked brand new when arrived.

The Villa was perfect size us four and we didn't use one the bedrooms so perfect for families.
shops very close to the villa to get all necessary items people very friendly,

I DO recommend this to everyone who is looking for a great getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool Alarm
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
We hope you enjoyed the Football Euro ! Thank you Adam for your kind review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture76...
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Je vous remercie d'avoir prie de temps pour poster un commentaire, nous sommes heureux que vous avez passé un agréable séjour dans l'une de nos maisons.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vignotkat...
Chalons-en-Champagne, France
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Bonjour Kathia, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire et je suis heureuse que nous avez passé un agréable séjour dans une de mes maisons.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes content que vous avez passé un bon séjour et que vous avez visité notre magnifique région.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing