We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LA MAISON DE LULU

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
yuliak585
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Maison de Lulu for 1 week with my husband and mother. The whole experience was excellent because the hosts were most welcoming and caring people ! The accommodation in itself was clean and comfortable, plus Irène, the hostess, takes a lot of care of small things that complete the image of the place. I definitely recommend Maison de Lulu: nicely situated, functional apartment and the hosts are fantastic !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Une immense joie d'avoir reçu yulia avec son mari et sa maman
Des voyageurs super sympas,
Nous avons partagé de bons repas cuisiné par yulia , son mari et moi même.
nous avons reçu des voyageurs et vu partir des amis
Nous espérons vraiment les revoir un jour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magalie S
Nice
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Merci pour votre avis, nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acarle201...
St-Laurent du Var, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Merci pour votre avis , nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Au_DreY06...
Nice, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Encore un grand merci davoir choisi la maison de Lulu pour votre sejour a Nice . Nous vous attendons avec grand plaisir l'année prochaine .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriziag...
Genova, Liguria, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir.
A bientôt j'espère avec toute notre amitié Irène et Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic...
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Encore un grand merci d'avoir choisi la Maison de Lulu pour votre séjour à Nice
Un vrai plaisir de vous avoir reçu .
Avec toute notre amitié
Irene et marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdybAmyl
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Nous avons reçu beaucoup de voyageurs tous plus sympas les uns que les autres, mais la ce fu un vrai coup de coeur , je souhaite à tout les hôtes de recevoir une famille comme ça, il y a un un véritable échange lylia nous a cuisiné des plats de chez elle, et nous nous lui avons faire découvrir la cuisine Nicoise.
Les enfants très discrets et gentils
J'ai pour habitude de dire que nous recevons des voyageurs et laissons partir des amis, mais la c'est une famille de coeur que nous avons vu partir.
Un grand merci à eux d'avoir choisi la maison de lulu avec l'espoir de les revoir un jour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing