We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza Restaurant”

International Pizza & Burgers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
grand bend
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza Restaurant”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The pizza was excellent. The owners were both there and treated us more like friends than customers. The restaurant was small and offered eat in or take out. It was very clean and the kitchen was open. I would become a regular customer if I lived in the area and I would recommend this restaurant highly.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eve1941GrandBend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    12
    2
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Cheesecake perfected”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The pizza is just awesome. Our favorites were the chorizo (like US pepperoni) and the Reina (ham and sliced mushrooms, olives). The service is top notch. We tried the Corsican beer and loved it! The homemade cheesecake is the pride of the family with just the right balance of smoothness, texture, and flavor. Not to be missed if in the vicinity!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Idgoanywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“American Feeling in France”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

We stopped by on the way from Nice to Sanremo and found this very nice spot. My partner ordered a burger and I a ceaser's salad, both was delicious and the price was fair. The decoration was special as well.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank XposhmareX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianconnet, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great evening”
Reviewed 25 June 2013

If you want to go out to somewhere different, this is the place!!!
The deco and the general feeling is cool....great place just to enjoy and relax the night away.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed International Pizza & Burgers also viewed

Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Menton, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Menton, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to International Pizza & Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing