We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect holidays in this Residence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lagrange Prestige Port Marine
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Sainte-Maxime
Reviewed 17 September 2009

We are a family with 2 young kids and 4 adults and stayed in a 8-persons-apartment with view to the swimmingpool which was very nice decorated and spacious (60 sqm). There were 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms with one separate restroom all lovely decorated and quiet. I think it is very important to ask for an apartment which is not situated towards the street (ask at the reception of the residence) because they could be loud when there is heavy traffic. It is recommandable to visit the nice beaches in Ramatuelle and St Tropez because they are not situated right beside the street like most of the Saint Maxime beaches and depending on the traffic you can reach them within 30-45 minutes. There is a nice pizza shop across the street, a Spar-shop and a bakery as well as a bigger supermarket (Norma). Arrival and departure were very speedy (we booked a cleaning service for € 70) and staff is very nice and helpful. We were delighted by the price-performance-ratio because we compared it to many other hotels/residences in this region which were much more expansive and smaller. We are looking forward to returning to this residence hopefully next summer!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank BonvivantAustria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2009

We have just returned from a great holiday in sainte maxime. We stayed in this complex and loved it. We had a 2 bed appt which was great, you need it with 2 young kids. Pool was open until 8pm and then you had no access to it. Very clean and they have a rule that towels will be removed from sunbeds if not in use which is great. Right beside beach which was great. At night there were many concerts in a beach type theatre, with about 1000 seats,all for free! We regularly got ferry to st tropez which was amazing! Staff here are very friendly. Would definitely return- hopefully next year!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartyWexford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2006

My husband, two children and I stayed at Residence Soderev for two weeks at the beginning of July. The apartments were decorated in a Provence style and they were very well equipped. Our only negative aspect was the size of the apartment. We booked a one bedroomed one and it was small, however don't let this put anyone off.
The pool was good and they had a policy whereby no-one could pre-book their sunbeds with a towel! There was not a great number of beds but we never had any bother finding one. However it did become a little more difficult as the apartments became busier during our second week.
Staff at reception were friendly and helpful. Just across the road was a "Spar" and a few metres towards the sea there was a great boulangerie.
The apartments were close to the shops and restaurants of which there was a good selection. The ferry to St Tropez runs every 20 mins and this is worth a visit.
All in all, these apartments are in a good location and we had no problems finding a car parking space on the street.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank ROSREB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank AeroFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Choisir côté piscine plus calme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Coco74380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank cilrenaudeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sainte-Maxime hotels
0.1 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Platanes
1.8 mi away
Hostellerie de la Nartelle
Hostellerie de la Nartelle
#8 of 24 in Sainte-Maxime
222 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins de Sainte-Maxime
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Matisse Hotel
Matisse Hotel
#4 of 24 in Sainte-Maxime
307 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Martinengo
Hotel Martinengo
#23 of 24 in Sainte-Maxime
60 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Bon Repos
Hotel Royal Bon Repos
#1 of 24 in Sainte-Maxime
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lagrange Prestige Port Marine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lagrange Prestige Port Marine

Address: 5 avenue Georges Pompidou, 83120 Sainte-Maxime, France (Formerly Residence Soderev Port la Marine)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Sainte-Maxime
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Sainte-Maxime
Price Range: £57 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lagrange Prestige Port Marine 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lagrange Prestige Port Marine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Soderev Port La Marine Hotel Ste-Maxime

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing